Mushy Moments Baby Milestone Cards // A Review and Giveaway

One of things I regret the most since having my daughter is that I didn’t write down all of her milestones – how old she was when she did certain things. I really want to know just for myself, but also because people ask me now and I really can’t remember, and I wish I could.

mushy moments milestone cards review

So for each of my friends that has had a baby I have included a pack of Milestone Cards in with their hamper of gifts that I have put together, as I think they are lovely. I think to see how old your baby was when they reached certain milestones, and what they looked like, and have a photo of that, is a really nice thing to have.

I’ve recently come across some beautiful Milestone Baby Photo Cards from Mushy Moments – a mum and Dad run design company based in Sydney. They come in a beautiful sturdy box with a magnetic closure, and inside are the gorgeous cards, and an A3 sized chart to fill in as your baby grows, with details about their development and personality. They would make a really lovely keepsake.

mushy moments milestone cards reviewmushy moments milestone cards review

The cards include all of a baby’s big milestones, from their first day in the world to their first birthday, and everything in between – first steps, first tooth and first haircut.

Every card has space on the back to write the date and any other dates you want to remember, and the cards are all really beautifully designed on really great quality card. I love them, and I can’t wait to use them if I’m lucky enough to have another baby.

mushy moments milestone cards reviewmushy moments milestone cards review

The cards are a really good price on Amazon for such a lovely product, and they would make the perfect new baby gift, particularly as they come in a nice keepsake box.

Win a Baby Milestone Card Gift Set!

Now you have the chance to win 1 of 3 Baby Milestone Card Gift Sets!

All you have to do to enter is complete the Rafflecopter widget below – good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

You can buy the Mushy Moments Milestone Cards on Amazon.

I was sent one Mushy Moments gift set to review, but all thoughts and opinions are my own.

86 Comments

  1. emma walters
    Twitter:
    June 9, 2016 / 9:27 am

    it’s in the sale at £12.99, should be £16.99!

  2. Isabel O
    June 9, 2016 / 5:29 pm

    At the moment it is on sale at £12.99! It says it is usually £16.99. :)

  3. abigail edkins
    June 12, 2016 / 3:57 pm

    its 12.99

  4. Kirsty Hosty
    Twitter:
    June 14, 2016 / 11:08 am

    Normally £16.99 but on offer at £12.99

  5. Fiona Rennie
    June 14, 2016 / 12:15 pm

    It’s £12.99 on Amazon :)

  6. amy fidler
    Twitter:
    June 14, 2016 / 3:43 pm

    its £12.99

  7. jus
    Twitter:
    June 14, 2016 / 5:31 pm

    £12.99

  8. Beky Austerberry
    Twitter:
    June 14, 2016 / 6:05 pm

    on offer at £12.99

  9. janine atkin
    Twitter:
    June 14, 2016 / 6:19 pm

    £12.99

  10. Angela Treadway
    Twitter:
    June 14, 2016 / 6:43 pm

    It’s £12.99 x

  11. Rebecca Alderson
    June 14, 2016 / 7:16 pm

    Only £12.99, a great price!

  12. Paula Readings
    June 14, 2016 / 7:27 pm

    £12.99

  13. Gina M
    June 14, 2016 / 7:36 pm

    12.99 from 16.99

  14. Nicki Evans
    June 14, 2016 / 8:26 pm

    £12.99

  15. Tasha Hamilton
    Twitter:
    June 14, 2016 / 8:54 pm

    £12.99 was £16.99

  16. grainne marnell-fox
    Twitter:
    June 15, 2016 / 6:58 am

    Normally £16.99 but on offer at £12.99

  17. Ruth Harwood
    Twitter:
    June 15, 2016 / 8:06 am

    £12.99

  18. leigh boyle
    Twitter:
    June 15, 2016 / 9:18 am

    £12.99 x

  19. Megan Clark
    Twitter:
    June 15, 2016 / 9:30 am

    It’s currently on sale at £12.99, but it’s usually £16.99

  20. Clare Hubbard
    Twitter:
    June 15, 2016 / 1:24 pm

    £12.99

  21. keri brooks
    Twitter:
    June 15, 2016 / 2:50 pm

    On off at £12.99 normally 16.99

  22. Diana Croos
    Twitter:
    June 15, 2016 / 10:53 pm

    £12.99

  23. Stacey Leigh
    June 17, 2016 / 12:29 pm

    £12.99 :)

  24. Tracy
    June 17, 2016 / 1:25 pm

    It’s £12.99

  25. Elizabeth Gurney
    Twitter:
    June 17, 2016 / 4:52 pm

    It’s £12.99

  26. Hannah Scudder
    Twitter:
    June 17, 2016 / 11:20 pm

    It’s currently on sale at £12.99 but is usually £16.99

  27. Rachel Craig
    June 17, 2016 / 11:23 pm

    £12.99 in the Sale.

  28. Amanda
    Twitter:
    June 18, 2016 / 6:09 am

    It’s on offer at £12.99

  29. katrina adams
    Twitter:
    June 18, 2016 / 9:01 am

    On sale at £12.99 but were £16.99

  30. iain maciver
    Twitter:
    June 18, 2016 / 10:48 am

    its 12.99

  31. claire woods
    Twitter:
    June 18, 2016 / 11:57 am

    it’s in the sale at £12.99, should be £16.99!

  32. miss lucy higgins
    June 18, 2016 / 12:23 pm

    its on offer for £12.99

  33. Ms Aideen McElhone Patel
    June 18, 2016 / 12:54 pm

    £12.99

  34. Hekna
    June 19, 2016 / 11:45 am

    It’s £12.99 at the minute.

  35. laura stewart
    June 19, 2016 / 12:24 pm

    £12.99

  36. Lauren Tourle
    Twitter:
    June 20, 2016 / 2:07 pm

    Normally £16.99 but on offer at £12.99 :)

  37. MANDY DOHERTY
    Twitter:
    June 20, 2016 / 6:22 pm

    £12.99

  38. Laura Loo
    Twitter:
    June 21, 2016 / 8:32 am

    It’s £12.99

  39. Olga carpenter
    June 21, 2016 / 11:37 am

    £12.99

  40. Karl Borowy
    Twitter:
    June 21, 2016 / 10:58 pm

    sale at £12.99

  41. lucy higgins
    Twitter:
    June 22, 2016 / 8:20 pm

    £12.99

  42. Pam Smith
    June 23, 2016 / 7:37 am

    £12.99

  43. Rachel Butterworth
    June 23, 2016 / 9:52 pm

    £12.99.

  44. Kelly Knowles
    Twitter:
    June 24, 2016 / 6:47 pm

    £12.99

  45. Carrie-Anne Brown
    Twitter:
    June 24, 2016 / 9:04 pm

    They was £16.99 but are on sale for £12.99 :)

  46. Diane Carey
    Twitter:
    June 25, 2016 / 2:25 pm

    £12.99

  47. Laura McGuigan
    June 25, 2016 / 2:31 pm

    At the moment it is £12.99.

  48. Amy Dickson
    Twitter:
    June 25, 2016 / 5:42 pm

    £12.99 with free delivery

  49. Lizzy Cooper
    June 25, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    £12.99 :)

  50. Cara Bemrose-williams
    Twitter:
    June 25, 2016 / 9:21 pm

    12.99 reduced from 16.99 – bargain :)

  51. Allan Fullarton
    June 26, 2016 / 9:12 am

    its 12.99

  52. Laura Harrison
    Twitter:
    June 26, 2016 / 1:18 pm

    At the moment £12.99 but usually £16.99 xxx

  53. Rachel Johnson
    Twitter:
    June 26, 2016 / 4:29 pm

    at the moment they are £12.99

  54. Susan B
    June 27, 2016 / 3:08 am

    The set is £12.99 on Amazon today.

  55. Jo McPherson
    June 27, 2016 / 7:30 am

    £12.99 and free delivery

  56. Jemma Dwyer
    Twitter:
    June 27, 2016 / 10:16 am

    £12.99

  57. Keith Hunt
    Twitter:
    June 27, 2016 / 10:17 am

    Just £12.99 for the game

  58. Jamie Edwards
    Twitter:
    June 27, 2016 / 9:41 pm

    £12.99 normally £16.99 :)

  59. Samantha O'D
    June 28, 2016 / 6:01 am

    £12.99

  60. Louise ryves
    Twitter:
    June 28, 2016 / 6:02 am

    It’s currently £12.99

  61. donna l jones
    June 28, 2016 / 10:12 am

    its £12.99

  62. Terrie-Ann Wright
    Twitter:
    June 28, 2016 / 10:48 am

    £12.99

  63. janet matthews
    June 28, 2016 / 6:55 pm

    £12.99 currently, usually £16.99

  64. Adrian Bold
    Twitter:
    June 28, 2016 / 10:40 pm

    £12.99

  65. Kerry Locke
    June 29, 2016 / 9:41 am

    £12.99

  66. Laura Whittle
    Twitter:
    June 29, 2016 / 10:11 am

    Was £16.99, now £12.99

  67. Dale Dow
    Twitter:
    June 29, 2016 / 11:10 am

    £12.99

  68. Lindsey Jones
    Twitter:
    June 29, 2016 / 5:21 pm

    £12.99

  69. Chris Fletcher
    June 29, 2016 / 5:40 pm

    £12.99

  70. Steven Beasley
    June 29, 2016 / 5:51 pm

    £12.99

  71. Natalie Crossan
    June 29, 2016 / 6:00 pm

    its 12.99

  72. Laura Pritchard
    Twitter:
    June 29, 2016 / 7:47 pm

    It is £12.99

  73. Tee simpson
    Twitter:
    June 29, 2016 / 8:20 pm

    Currently £12.99

  74. Georgina Holden
    Twitter:
    June 29, 2016 / 9:40 pm

    at 12.99 these are adorable

  75. Julie
    June 29, 2016 / 10:00 pm

    £12.99 at the moment :)

  76. July 10, 2016 / 12:18 am

    I have been browsing on-line more than 3 hours nowadays,
    but I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It is pretty worth sufficient for me. In my view,
    if all website owners and bloggers made just right content material as you did,
    the web shall be a lot more helpful than ever before. http://www.yahoo.net
    Jona recently posted..JonaMy Profile