Personalised Prints, From Frame My Name // A Review & Giveaway!

Since starting to write this post I have been singing ‘Frame My Name, Frame My Name…’ over and over again, a la Destiny’s Child, or kind of anyway.

If you are looking for something to put on your child's bedroom or nursery wall, then have a look at these personalised prints from Frame My Name.

Now you’ve got that in your head let’s talk about these lovely personalised name prints from Frame My Name. There are 15 designs to choose from, including the Woodland one (which I chose), Superhero and Princess designs. We were sent the bestselling Little Adventurers medium name print.

The print has the child’s name on, and then you can choose to include one or two lines of text, with the child’s full name, date of birth or an event date, as well as a personal message, or you can choose the Animal Adventures design which comes with the meaning and origin of the name. I chose just to include her name alone as I prefer simple designs, especially with it going on the wall, and it looks great.

If you are looking for something to put on your child's bedroom or nursery wall, then have a look at these personalised prints from Frame My Name.

Then you can choose to have your print framed or not – this is where I often don’t like ordering prints online because I would much rather order a print that is already framed, otherwise I might never get around to it, and it will sit in a pile somewhere, feeling sorry for itself, but with a frame included usually makes the price shoot way up and out of my budget. But Frame My Name prints seem to be a really reasonable price even with a frame, which is great.

I chose a white frame for ours, and the whole thing is so lovely, and fits so well in Ava’s reasonably simple room. She loves it too and couldn’t wait for me to put it on her wall. The characters are really lovely, and I think the font and colours work perfectly. They are also great quality, came well-packaged and the (free over £10) delivery was very quick.

I’ll be honest, after looking at lots of the pictures of different prints I do think that shorter names work best, otherwise they can look a bit much in my opinion. Ideally I’d say that it would be great if you could choose to have less characters on the picture for longer names, but that is just personal preference. I think the one we have is really beautiful and we love it.

As someone who is very fussy about art, I was worried that the prints might be too ‘pretty pretty’ or too cartoon-y being for kids, but there’s a really great choice to suit all tastes.

I really like the Ocean Name Print and the Space print would be cool in a themed room. I also really like the simplicity of the Woodland Initial Letter Name Print (although I would want it with a white frame – see, fussy) and I think it’s a really great price with a frame, at £19.99.

If you are looking for something to put on your child's bedroom or nursery wall, then have a look at these personalised prints from Frame My Name.
Frame My Name are a gift & card company that design and print a range of personalised name gifts for babies and young children. They have been in business for over 14 years and as well as name prints, they sell invitations, Christening gifts and more.

If you are looking for something to put on your child's bedroom or nursery wall, then have a look at these personalised prints from Frame My Name.

And now you have the chance to win your very own personalised name print from Frame My Name, as I have a print with a white card mount to give away to two lucky people!

All you have to do to enter is complete the Rafflecopter widget below – good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

We were sent a personalised name print to review, but all words and opinions are my own. See my full disclosure policy here.

181 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    Twitter:
    10th July 2017 / 11:35 am

    I’d choose the woodland theme x

  2. emma walters
    Twitter:
    10th July 2017 / 12:01 pm

    I love the woodland theme for my little fox cub x

  3. Kim Neville
    Twitter:
    10th July 2017 / 2:01 pm

    Superhero name print for my son

  4. Tee simpson
    Twitter:
    10th July 2017 / 5:23 pm

    Dinosaurs for my nephew

  5. Kayleigh Watkins
    Twitter:
    10th July 2017 / 6:11 pm

    I would the the fairy name theme for my four year old daughter Megan, it would go perfect with her fairy decor and fairy door xxx

  6. Margaret GALLAGHER
    Twitter:
    10th July 2017 / 10:44 pm

    Fairy theme for my beautiful neice Esmay x

  7. Solange
    11th July 2017 / 1:21 am

    I’d choose the woodland theme.

  8. iain maciver
    Twitter:
    11th July 2017 / 12:08 pm

    Dinosaurs for my nephew

  9. Angela Treadway
    Twitter:
    11th July 2017 / 1:04 pm

    i would choose the superhero name print x

  10. Jamie Edwards
    Twitter:
    11th July 2017 / 1:30 pm

    The Animal Adventures Name Print with the meaning & origin! Would have to buy for the other 2 kiddies too! :)

  11. mel
    Twitter:
    11th July 2017 / 1:45 pm

    Animal Adventures (boys) for my lil man Cash xxx

  12. Susan Lloyd
    11th July 2017 / 1:57 pm

    The fairy theme for my daughter Pippa x

  13. Kim M
    11th July 2017 / 3:15 pm

    Like the Little Owls theme x

  14. Rebecca Brown
    11th July 2017 / 3:38 pm

    The woodland theme – very cute!

  15. Tiffeny Brown
    Twitter:
    11th July 2017 / 3:51 pm

    I would choose the jungle theme for my baby boy due in October! :) xx

  16. Rachel Craig
    11th July 2017 / 5:15 pm

    Owls.

  17. Andrea Fletcher
    11th July 2017 / 5:50 pm

    I would choose the Animal Adventures.

  18. laura stewart
    11th July 2017 / 6:47 pm

    Fairy theme

  19. Amanda tanner
    Twitter:
    11th July 2017 / 6:49 pm

    superheros name print

  20. fiona waterworth
    Twitter:
    11th July 2017 / 7:31 pm

    Unicorn Name Print everyones favorite animal

  21. Nicola O'Brien
    Twitter:
    11th July 2017 / 7:46 pm

    Jungle

  22. Caroline Riley
    11th July 2017 / 7:49 pm

    My little boy is mad for dinos! X

  23. Hannah Scudder
    Twitter:
    11th July 2017 / 7:55 pm

    The superhero theme for my son.

  24. Charlotte Carter-Dunn
    11th July 2017 / 8:02 pm

    I would choose the jungle theme

  25. Susan Smith
    Twitter:
    11th July 2017 / 8:06 pm

    Would choose the Fairy theme

  26. Michelle smith
    11th July 2017 / 10:56 pm

    Fairy theme

  27. Michaela Hannah
    12th July 2017 / 4:13 am

    I think i’d choose the dinosaur theme

  28. Rachel
    Twitter:
    12th July 2017 / 5:47 am

    I love the woodland theme – fits perfectly in my little girl’s room.

  29. Danielle Pooley
    12th July 2017 / 6:41 am

    I love the princess theme for my niece

  30. Ashleigh Allan
    12th July 2017 / 9:32 am

    Superhero for my nephew

  31. Jodie A Green
    Twitter:
    12th July 2017 / 2:34 pm

    the unicorn theme is lovely

  32. Diane Carey
    Twitter:
    12th July 2017 / 6:39 pm

    Princess theme for my granddaughter

  33. Matthew Warman
    Twitter:
    13th July 2017 / 7:21 am

    Either jungle or woodland

  34. Vicky Leigh
    Twitter:
    13th July 2017 / 10:59 am

    Love the woodland theme – my nieces would thrilled to receive one of these!

  35. Zoe C
    13th July 2017 / 11:03 am

    The Unicorn

  36. alison fisher
    13th July 2017 / 11:09 am

    it would have to be fairy for my little girl x

  37. Gavin Robertson
    13th July 2017 / 11:27 am

    Unicorn

  38. Vic
    Twitter:
    13th July 2017 / 11:39 am

    I love the woodland theme!

  39. Emily Hallett
    Twitter:
    13th July 2017 / 12:11 pm

    I’d choose the dinosaur one for my nephew.

  40. claire glace
    Twitter:
    13th July 2017 / 12:21 pm

    Ocean Name Print x

  41. CAROLYN HEYWORTH
    13th July 2017 / 2:07 pm

    Quite like the farm theme !

  42. Danica Clarke
    Twitter:
    13th July 2017 / 3:37 pm

    I would also choose woodland :)

  43. collette Smyth
    Twitter:
    13th July 2017 / 5:18 pm

    Princess for my daughter Ella-Niamh

  44. Karen Barrett
    Twitter:
    13th July 2017 / 6:07 pm

    Jungle, perfect for Matthews bedroom

  45. Helen Tovell
    13th July 2017 / 6:16 pm

    I would chose the Ocean Name Print

  46. Sarah Rees
    Twitter:
    13th July 2017 / 6:21 pm

    I would go for the fairy theme

  47. Kate Toner
    13th July 2017 / 7:58 pm

    I’d choose the woodland theme to match my son’s bedroom!

  48. 13th July 2017 / 7:59 pm

    Dinosaurs for my Peppa Pig obsessed boy!

  49. Lisa Wilkinson
    13th July 2017 / 8:24 pm

    The Little Owls pattern

  50. Kylie Hughes
    Twitter:
    13th July 2017 / 8:54 pm

    So hard to find unique personalised items for one of my children’s names. These are so cute. Really loving the different designs.

  51. Heather Hibbert
    14th July 2017 / 6:36 am

    Love the woodland one

  52. Kristy Leanne Brown
    Twitter:
    14th July 2017 / 8:54 am

    I would go for the Unicorn Name Print

  53. tammy westrup
    Twitter:
    14th July 2017 / 10:38 am

    I would probably choose fairy theme for my daughter

  54. Allan Smith
    14th July 2017 / 2:15 pm

    Superhero theme

  55. louise birnie
    14th July 2017 / 4:10 pm

    animal adventures

  56. 15th July 2017 / 10:37 am

    I would chose dinosaurs for my son or unicorns for my daughter :)
    Amie recently posted..Fitness: My RoutineMy Profile

  57. jo liddement
    15th July 2017 / 4:07 pm

    I would love the Fairy theme for my granddaughter please

  58. katrina walsh
    15th July 2017 / 11:22 pm

    I really like the woodland theme x x

  59. Tasha
    Twitter:
    16th July 2017 / 9:58 am

    The woodland theme to match my daughters bedroom

  60. Jessica Quinn
    Twitter:
    16th July 2017 / 8:00 pm

    I think I’d choose Woodland. It’s pretty without being too girlie girlie!!

  61. Tammy Tudor
    16th July 2017 / 9:52 pm

    the woodland theme!!

  62. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    Twitter:
    16th July 2017 / 10:07 pm

    the superhero one is my favourite … but they are all lovely xx

  63. Kay Panayi
    Twitter:
    17th July 2017 / 12:09 pm

    Superheroes theme for my son x

  64. Amy Pest
    17th July 2017 / 2:31 pm

    woodland animals

  65. Isabel O
    17th July 2017 / 5:57 pm

    I would choose the unicorn theme for my niece. :)

  66. natalie smith
    Twitter:
    17th July 2017 / 6:05 pm

    i would choose the unicorn for my daughter

  67. claire griffiths
    Twitter:
    17th July 2017 / 6:52 pm

    superhero theme

  68. lynn neal
    Twitter:
    17th July 2017 / 8:53 pm

    Princess theme for my granddaughter

  69. Rachell Lynchi
    Twitter:
    18th July 2017 / 12:10 pm

    umicorn theme

  70. Jo Carroll
    18th July 2017 / 12:46 pm

    The Superhero theme. x

  71. EJ Dunn
    18th July 2017 / 5:03 pm

    I would pick the Jungle theme.

  72. Kerry Taylor
    Twitter:
    18th July 2017 / 7:23 pm

    Probably Jungle theme to match his bedroom.

  73. Shirley A Evans
    Twitter:
    18th July 2017 / 8:25 pm

    My Granddaughter loves fairies

  74. amy bondoc
    Twitter:
    19th July 2017 / 8:46 am

    the superhero theme is vey cool!

  75. Ruth Harwood
    Twitter:
    19th July 2017 / 8:58 am

    the woodland theme for my little girl xx

  76. kimberley ryan
    Twitter:
    19th July 2017 / 10:19 am

    I would choose the woodland theme for my daughter

  77. Rich Tyler
    Twitter:
    19th July 2017 / 1:55 pm

    woodland theme would be great for my little 1

  78. Alison Johnson
    19th July 2017 / 10:55 pm

    Princess for my Granddaughter

  79. MARK HOPKINS
    20th July 2017 / 6:23 am

    I would the the fairy name theme for my three year old daughter Phoebe.

  80. Nigel Rummey
    20th July 2017 / 9:38 am

    Ocean for my nephew

  81. Rebecca
    20th July 2017 / 2:13 pm

    I love the woodland theme!

  82. marie miles
    Twitter:
    20th July 2017 / 10:01 pm

    i would choose the Woodland Theme for my 2 year old grand daughter it would look fab in her room which my daughter has just decorated using animal themes thanks for the chance and fingers crossed because its a fab give away

  83. Nick Hubbard
    21st July 2017 / 7:40 am

    Dinosaurs for my son

  84. leanne weir
    21st July 2017 / 9:57 pm

    I’d choose the woodland theme

  85. Crystal Carrington
    22nd July 2017 / 7:36 pm

    The Princess Name Print would be perfect for my little princess’ bedroom x

  86. Katie Skeoch
    23rd July 2017 / 10:03 am

    The dinosaurs print for my youngest!

  87. Lauren Price
    24th July 2017 / 9:53 am

    I love the farmyard print for my little girl

  88. Fiona Rennie
    24th July 2017 / 9:46 pm

    I think I would choose the Superhero one

  89. Kirsty Greer
    Twitter:
    25th July 2017 / 4:19 pm

    Woodland theme is so cute x

  90. Rachel Butterworth
    25th July 2017 / 7:23 pm

    The Princess Theme

  91. Suzanne Jackson
    26th July 2017 / 11:31 am

    I like the dinosaur theme

  92. Amy Pest
    26th July 2017 / 8:55 pm

    superhero

  93. Kim Styles
    Twitter:
    27th July 2017 / 5:59 pm

    I would choose the woodland theme

  94. STACY SORRELL
    Twitter:
    28th July 2017 / 10:50 am

    It wiuld have to be Unicorns , my daughter loves them

  95. 29th July 2017 / 9:34 pm

    fairy name print! I love personalised things like this as I can never find my daughters unusual name anywhere!

  96. Toni Pearson
    Twitter:
    30th July 2017 / 7:16 pm

    I would choose the princess theme for my niece, due November.

  97. MichelleD
    30th July 2017 / 7:22 pm

    The woodland theme!

  98. Amy Denney
    31st July 2017 / 9:56 pm

    Fairy name print for my little girl. Thanks for the chance

  99. Joanna Ford
    Twitter:
    1st August 2017 / 8:19 am

    I would choose the woodland theme for my Goddaughter

  100. Clare Hubbard
    Twitter:
    1st August 2017 / 8:47 am

    Dinosaurs for my son

  101. Rebecca Howells (@PeanutHog)
    Twitter:
    1st August 2017 / 2:42 pm

    I love the animal one

  102. Lindsey Smith
    Twitter:
    1st August 2017 / 3:23 pm

    I would choose the jungle theme to match my daughters bedroom

  103. Carly Belsey
    Twitter:
    1st August 2017 / 7:01 pm

    Definitely the Jungle Name Print as my daughter loves animals and naming them

  104. Jo Hutchings
    1st August 2017 / 7:55 pm

    I would choose the dinosaur theme for my little boy.

  105. 2nd August 2017 / 7:48 am

    Lee and Larгy liked their sixtһ birthday party.
    Although thry were twins, Mommmy and Daddy at all timеs made positive
    they each had a special time. And with their birthdays
    coming in December, Mommy and Daddy also always
    made sure their birthɗays had been special eѵen thoug Christmаs was proper around
    the corner. The occasion was ѕo fun with a
    clown and cake and songs and greatt presents frοm their mates annd
    grandparents annd uncⅼe and aunts. It glided by so quiϲk however berfore they
    knew it, everуbody had gone house and it was time to wash up and get ready for bed.
    http://www.linux.org recently posted..http://www.linux.orgMy Profile

  106. 2nd August 2017 / 9:17 am

    That’s really great stuff! So glad I found you !
    I hope I win the giveaway :)
    *fingers crossed*
    ReviewNugget.com

  107. Tracy
    Twitter:
    2nd August 2017 / 2:32 pm

    The unicorn theme.

  108. Holly Edmundson
    2nd August 2017 / 2:44 pm

    its a hard choice theres so many nice ones but it would have to be the unicorn one :) x

  109. Cupcake R
    2nd August 2017 / 5:31 pm

    We love the dinosaurs theme!

  110. amanda walsh
    Twitter:
    2nd August 2017 / 7:46 pm

    The dinosaur print for my little boy

  111. Kevin Johnson
    3rd August 2017 / 2:48 am

    The woodland theme looks awesome.

  112. Simone Griffin
    3rd August 2017 / 5:56 am

    The woodland theme one is beautiful x

  113. jen jackson
    Twitter:
    3rd August 2017 / 9:53 am

    I love the woodland theme

  114. Anthea Holloway
    Twitter:
    3rd August 2017 / 9:54 am

    I would choose the Fairy theme for my granddaughter.

  115. katherina curtis
    Twitter:
    3rd August 2017 / 12:27 pm

    My neice would love the woodland one, she is 16 months old and animal mad

  116. Sarah Fielding
    3rd August 2017 / 2:08 pm

    I adore the woodland theme for my little niece! Would be so cute!

  117. ADEINNE TONNER
    3rd August 2017 / 2:57 pm

    I think the theme i would pick would have to be the animal adventures

  118. Emma Whittaker
    Twitter:
    3rd August 2017 / 5:12 pm

    As this would be for my daughter I would pick the Unicorn theme :-)

  119. paula cheadle
    Twitter:
    3rd August 2017 / 5:14 pm

    I love the owl theme, for my granddaughter

  120. Danielle Cresswell
    3rd August 2017 / 6:14 pm

    Loving the superhero boys theme x

  121. claire little
    3rd August 2017 / 7:45 pm

    superhero

  122. Katy Malkin
    3rd August 2017 / 10:13 pm

    Gorgeous selection to choose from, I like the ocean themed one

  123. Jane Candlish
    Twitter:
    3rd August 2017 / 10:25 pm

    A unicorn print for my daughter would be very well received!

  124. Dale Dow
    Twitter:
    4th August 2017 / 10:13 am

    I would go for the Superhero frame

  125. Jo Wakefield
    4th August 2017 / 10:18 am

    Dinosaurs

  126. Stevie
    Twitter:
    4th August 2017 / 3:16 pm

    It would have to be the Superhero Name Print style for my niece Pippa.

  127. Caroline Smith
    4th August 2017 / 4:29 pm

    Unicorn theme

  128. Eliza Tomlinson
    4th August 2017 / 5:49 pm

    Perfect for my new nephew!

  129. carol boffey
    4th August 2017 / 6:57 pm

    woodland theme

  130. JULIE WARD
    4th August 2017 / 7:57 pm

    The superhero one for a boy

  131. Rebecca Hussey
    4th August 2017 / 8:10 pm

    I’d love the superheros for my son

  132. Caroline Blaza
    Twitter:
    4th August 2017 / 10:44 pm

    I would like the fairy theme for my Granddaughter x

  133. DawnLouise
    4th August 2017 / 10:46 pm

    Hmmmm if I won I would let my eldest son pick…I’m pretty certain he would choose either dinosaur or superhero!

  134. Gemma Hunt
    4th August 2017 / 11:07 pm

    Woodland, lovely ! X

  135. Tracey S Anderson
    Twitter:
    4th August 2017 / 11:21 pm

    A nursery theme for my friend Chloe’s baby boo who is due on Christmas Eve :) x x

  136. rosie
    Twitter:
    4th August 2017 / 11:49 pm

    my son would love the superhero theme :)

  137. Kate Jones
    Twitter:
    5th August 2017 / 2:36 am

    The Unicorn theme is super cute 😍

  138. Emma Louise Elliott
    Twitter:
    5th August 2017 / 5:56 am

    I would choose the fairy theme for my daughter xxx

  139. Danielle Graves
    Twitter:
    5th August 2017 / 6:57 am

    They are all lovely but I especially like the ocean theme with the little purple octopus

  140. Lucy Robinson
    5th August 2017 / 7:09 am

    We love the Unicorn one. They all look fab though.

  141. Catia Rodrigues
    5th August 2017 / 7:34 am

    I would chose the Superhero name print for my son

  142. Lisa Pond
    5th August 2017 / 8:13 am

    The Woodland Theme to go with my daughter’s room

  143. Hayley Todd
    Twitter:
    5th August 2017 / 10:30 am

    I would choose the Unicorn theme for my little princess

  144. Hayley Pemberton
    5th August 2017 / 10:31 am

    princess i think

  145. Angela w
    Twitter:
    5th August 2017 / 10:31 am

    Animal Adventures for my son

  146. CJ Macmanus
    Twitter:
    5th August 2017 / 10:54 am

    Superhero theme for my little hero x

  147. 5th August 2017 / 11:48 am

    I’d pick the woodland animals theme for my classroom door. I think the children would love it!

  148. jamie Millard
    Twitter:
    5th August 2017 / 12:09 pm

    the superhero theme would be a great choice

  149. Sarah B
    5th August 2017 / 12:26 pm

    I’d go for Ocean.

  150. Tracy Gladman
    Twitter:
    5th August 2017 / 1:17 pm

    I would go for the Ocean theme – it’s so cute.

  151. Rebecca R
    Twitter:
    5th August 2017 / 1:59 pm

    I’d love the space themed one for my best friends little boy born on Monday :)

  152. Angela Kelly
    5th August 2017 / 2:33 pm

    I would choose Superhero, although they are all lovely.

  153. Jenny Dimmock
    5th August 2017 / 3:13 pm

    This would be so hard to choose but I guess I’d have to go for the Princess theme as I’ve got two girls! :D xx

  154. gemma hendry
    5th August 2017 / 3:53 pm

    id choose the princess theme for my little princess

  155. Rachael Sexey
    Twitter:
    5th August 2017 / 4:31 pm

    I would love the unicorn one for my princess Ava 🛍

  156. Susan H
    5th August 2017 / 4:32 pm

    Little Owls Look nice

  157. 5th August 2017 / 5:37 pm

    I think the woodlands one because I’m pretty sure that’s what my nephew’s bedroom theme is!

  158. Sarah Baines
    5th August 2017 / 6:12 pm

    maybe the superhero one as my lil girl is loving superheros at minute

  159. Lisa Mauchline
    Twitter:
    5th August 2017 / 7:29 pm

    I’d choose the Little Owls theme for my little girls room.

  160. Lucy Carter
    5th August 2017 / 7:32 pm

    I’d choose the woodland name print for my nephew

  161. 5th August 2017 / 7:58 pm

    I would choose the superhero name print for my little superhero.

  162. Jennifer Wlodyka
    5th August 2017 / 8:12 pm

    Something with animals

  163. Kyomi Johnson
    Twitter:
    5th August 2017 / 8:22 pm

    Anything animal related probably the woodland theme

  164. Stacey Gahan
    5th August 2017 / 8:30 pm

    Would have to be the unicorn print

  165. Chant79
    5th August 2017 / 8:57 pm

    I would choose the unicorn print. But there all lovely

  166. Natalie Crossan
    5th August 2017 / 9:46 pm

    The princess theme for my little princess xxx

  167. Donna Caldwell
    5th August 2017 / 10:13 pm

    I love the fairy theme

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge