Una the Unicorn Trunki | A Review and Giveaway!

Earlier this year, the lovely brand Trunki brought out a new style of their kids suitcase – the very pretty Una the Unicorn. She is unsurprisingly incredibly popular, and we were lucky enough to be sent one for Ava.

Find out all about the new Una the Unicorn Trunki suitcase and why they are so brilliant for travelling with kids.

Ava absolutely adores her and plays with her constantly. Every time I put the Trunki suitcase away she gets it back out again, fills it with stuff and drags her around. She’s always had a Trunki, and we’ve always been big fans, and Una the Unicorn is especially lovely.

We took her on holiday to Portugal with us recently and she provided lots of entertainment at the airport – Ava’s cousin N also had his Gruffalo Trunki with us and I think there would have been a lot more meltdowns if they haven’t had them to ride around together on. They were great.

Since the last Trunki we had that we bought years ago they have been updated slightly, and now they are much nicer to open which is great. It’s much easier to click the hinges open now, and Ava can now do it herself. We take ours as Ava’s hand luggage on the plane with us, and fill it with colouring and puzzle books, a new little toy, and a magazine as well as snacks to keep her entertained on the plane, and it makes such a difference having that all handily there.

Find out all about the new Una the Unicorn Trunki suitcase and why they are so brilliant for travelling with kids. Find out all about the new Una the Unicorn Trunki suitcase and why they are so brilliant for travelling with kids. Find out all about the new Una the Unicorn Trunki suitcase and why they are so brilliant for travelling with kids.

We have one of the Trunk tidy bags, which I keep all of the bits in, and so on a plane I grab that out of the suitcase and then we can put the case back into the overhead lockers and out the way. I also put my magazines and books in the Trunki to save me carrying them around the airport in my bag!

Una the Unicorn has a silky rainbow tail, a glittery horn, and she’s a very pretty Trunki. She comes with lots of stickers to decorate her with, and Ava has enjoyed sticking them on and rearranging them when I’m not looking!

Find out all about the new Una the Unicorn Trunki suitcase and why they are so brilliant for travelling with kids. Find out all about the new Una the Unicorn Trunki suitcase and why they are so brilliant for travelling with kids. Find out all about the new Una the Unicorn Trunki suitcase and why they are so brilliant for travelling with kids.

Trunki suitcases are designed to be used as hand luggage, and are made from the same lightweight yet durable plastic as adult suitcases. They are tested to the extremes to make sure it can take all the wear and tear an excited kiddo can throw at it, and come with a 5 year guarantee.

Una the Unicorn is £39.99 and available here: Una the Unicorn Trunki.

And now I’m very excited to be able to give you the chance to win your very own Una the Unicorn Trunki suitcase! They’re very popular and hard to get hold of, so I’m so pleased to have one to give away!

Find out all about the new Una the Unicorn Trunki suitcase and why they are so brilliant for travelling with kids.

All you have to do to enter is complete the Rafflecopter widget below – good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

We were sent amd Una the Unicorn Trunki to review, but all words and opinions are mine. See my full disclosure policy here.

341 Comments

  1. 3rd July 2017 / 10:35 am

    Una is £39.99 – I always buy these for people when they have a little one, they’re such a lovely gift and really useful, it’s nice to be able to get a practical gift that’s cute at the same time, and loved by parents and the kiddies too – it ticks all the boxes!

    • 3rd July 2017 / 7:14 pm

      I agree and I’ve bought a few as gifts too – they’re perfect for that! I love ours so much x

  2. Tracy Nixon
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 10:39 am

    Una the Unicorn Trunki costs £39.99!

  3. Debbie Creasey
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 11:09 am

    £39.99 and worth every penny!!

  4. laura jones
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 11:09 am

    £39.99 great bargain

  5. Susan Lloyd
    3rd July 2017 / 11:11 am

    £39.99 x

  6. Holly Peterson
    3rd July 2017 / 11:15 am

    £39.99 – my niece would adore this (pity it doesn’t come in adult size for me!)

  7. Angela Treadway
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 11:23 am

    £39.99 X

  8. emma walters
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 11:24 am

    Una is £39.99, so cute & perfect for my little girl x

  9. Ashley Whitbread
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 11:40 am

    £39.99

  10. Darren Matthews
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 11:50 am

    It’s 39.99

  11. iain maciver
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 11:55 am

    £39.99

  12. Sophie B
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 12:01 pm

    £39.99 ….worth every penny!!

  13. Hannah Harvey
    3rd July 2017 / 12:05 pm

    £39.99. I have a Trunki for my eldest daughter so this would be great for my younger daughter.

  14. Margaret Clarkson
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 12:23 pm

    £39.99

  15. Rachael Mccadden
    3rd July 2017 / 12:31 pm

    £39.99

  16. abigail edkins
    3rd July 2017 / 12:41 pm

    £39.99

  17. Tracy Hanley
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 12:59 pm

    This lovely unicorn trunki is £39.99

  18. Dee Dmonte
    3rd July 2017 / 1:07 pm

    £39.99

  19. S Edwards
    3rd July 2017 / 2:11 pm

    £39.99

  20. ashleigh allan
    3rd July 2017 / 2:46 pm

    £39.99

  21. Danielle Spencer
    3rd July 2017 / 3:02 pm

    £39.99

  22. Suzanne Jackson
    3rd July 2017 / 3:07 pm

    £39.99

  23. Sarah Rees
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 3:14 pm

    £39.99

  24. Keith Hunt
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 3:23 pm

    £39.99

  25. Amy Bee
    3rd July 2017 / 3:23 pm

    £39.99

  26. Chris Andrews
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 3:27 pm

    it’s £39.99

  27. steven young
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 3:30 pm

    Answer – £39.99

  28. Judith Allen
    3rd July 2017 / 3:37 pm

    Una the Unicorn is £39.99.

  29. Kevin Pike
    3rd July 2017 / 3:37 pm

    £39.99

  30. Sue McCarthy
    3rd July 2017 / 3:40 pm

    £39.99

  31. Zoe C
    3rd July 2017 / 3:41 pm

    £39.99

  32. Kelly Glen
    3rd July 2017 / 3:51 pm

    £39.99

  33. Tracey Ryder
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 3:53 pm

    £39.99 its fab

  34. Elizabeth morris
    3rd July 2017 / 4:21 pm

    £39.99 😍

  35. Andrea Fletcher
    3rd July 2017 / 4:47 pm

    It is £39.99

  36. Deborah Mackenzie
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 5:05 pm

    £39.99 – but would be priceless if I won as it would bring so much joy to my great niece in South Africa!

  37. fiona waterworth
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 5:11 pm

    £39.99

  38. Allan Smith
    3rd July 2017 / 5:12 pm

    It is £39.99

  39. KATHY D
    3rd July 2017 / 5:25 pm

    £39.99

  40. stuart hargreaves
    3rd July 2017 / 5:43 pm

    £39.99

  41. Alexandra oliver
    3rd July 2017 / 5:49 pm

    £39.99

  42. joanna butler-savage
    3rd July 2017 / 5:55 pm

    £39.99

  43. Alice Dixon
    3rd July 2017 / 6:05 pm

    £39.99

  44. Alix Johnson
    3rd July 2017 / 6:07 pm

    £39.99

  45. laura stewart
    3rd July 2017 / 6:23 pm

    £39.99

  46. daniel baugh
    3rd July 2017 / 6:31 pm

    £39.99 a lot cheaper than i thought

  47. Stacey O'Loughlin
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 6:34 pm

    It is £39.99 :)

  48. Sarah Mackay
    3rd July 2017 / 6:35 pm

    £39.99

  49. Fozia Akhtar
    3rd July 2017 / 6:39 pm

    £39.99

  50. Alison Macdonald
    3rd July 2017 / 6:47 pm

    £39.99

  51. Natasha Male
    3rd July 2017 / 6:55 pm

    £39.99

  52. Fiona Paley
    3rd July 2017 / 7:01 pm

    £39.99

  53. Catherine McAlinden
    3rd July 2017 / 7:01 pm

    £39.99

  54. Catherine Campbell
    3rd July 2017 / 7:07 pm

    £39.99

  55. Lee Ritson
    3rd July 2017 / 7:09 pm

    £39.99 :)

  56. 3rd July 2017 / 7:11 pm

    £39.99 to entertain the minis and keep parents sane…priceless.

  57. Clare H
    3rd July 2017 / 7:22 pm

    £39.99

  58. pete c
    3rd July 2017 / 7:33 pm

    £39.99

  59. sarah rees
    3rd July 2017 / 7:35 pm

    £39.99

  60. winnie
    3rd July 2017 / 7:39 pm

    £39.99

  61. Dorothy Merrett
    3rd July 2017 / 7:45 pm

    £39.99

  62. laura banks
    3rd July 2017 / 7:52 pm

    its £39.99

  63. Margaret GALLAGHER
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 8:03 pm

    UNA costs £39.99 a beauty

  64. Emma Wallace
    3rd July 2017 / 8:10 pm

    £39.99

  65. Lucy Major
    3rd July 2017 / 8:10 pm

    £39.99

  66. Anthony Harrington
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 8:10 pm

    £39.99 great price!

  67. Stephanie Coals
    3rd July 2017 / 8:24 pm

    Una costs £39.99

  68. Caroline H
    3rd July 2017 / 8:30 pm

    £39.99

  69. Kevin Honey
    3rd July 2017 / 8:31 pm

    £39.99

  70. Lindsey Stuart
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 8:34 pm

    The beautiful Una is £39.99

  71. Lisa Wilkinson
    3rd July 2017 / 8:41 pm

    £39.99

  72. Jennifer Wlodyka
    3rd July 2017 / 8:51 pm

    £39.99 my daughter would go mad for this

  73. Edward Guerreiro
    3rd July 2017 / 8:57 pm

    £39.99

  74. Lyndsey
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 9:15 pm

    £39.99 my little girl loves unicorns

  75. Mariel Pereira
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 9:16 pm

    £39.99

  76. Lorraine Tinsley
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 9:21 pm

    £39.99

  77. Becky Duffy
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 9:28 pm

    Uni the Unicorn Trunki costs £39.99 :)

  78. Genna St Michael
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 10:05 pm

    £39.99

  79. Kayleigh Watkins
    Twitter:
    3rd July 2017 / 10:44 pm

    Una is £39.99 well worth the money, the smile on my four year old Megan’s face if she had this would be priceless xx

  80. Solange
    4th July 2017 / 12:09 am

    £39.99

  81. Helen Stratton
    Twitter:
    4th July 2017 / 6:05 am

    £39.99 for the prettiest Trunki!

  82. rebecca smith
    Twitter:
    4th July 2017 / 6:37 am

    Una the Unicorn is £39.99

  83. Samantha Wackenier
    Twitter:
    4th July 2017 / 8:49 am

    Una the Unicorn Trunki is £39.99

  84. Jemma Taylor
    4th July 2017 / 9:41 am

    £39.99

  85. SANDRA RUBERY
    4th July 2017 / 9:54 am

    £39.99

  86. Lorraine Kirk
    4th July 2017 / 10:34 am

    £39.99

  87. Lauren Pilkington
    4th July 2017 / 10:48 am

    £39.99

  88. KIM GRIFFITHS
    4th July 2017 / 11:25 am

    £39.99

  89. joanna brand
    4th July 2017 / 12:00 pm

    £39.99.
    My little girls hasn’t had her first Trunki as yet! But she adores unicorns so this would be coming to a very good new home! Fingers crossed.

  90. Jade Hewlett
    4th July 2017 / 12:41 pm

    £39.99

  91. laura milton
    4th July 2017 / 1:41 pm

    The unicorn Trunki is £39.99 :)

  92. Jennifer Roberts
    4th July 2017 / 2:09 pm

    £39.99
    This is adorable – half wish they made them in adult sizes :p

  93. Liam Bishop
    4th July 2017 / 3:06 pm

    £39.99 – I love Trunki’s.

  94. Danielle Pooley
    4th July 2017 / 4:02 pm

    £39.99

  95. Kim M
    4th July 2017 / 4:42 pm

    £39.99 – lovely giveaway x

  96. Isabel O
    4th July 2017 / 6:55 pm

    Aww I wish I could have a bigger version of this case for me, it’s so cute! At the moment Una the Unicorn costs £39.99. :)

  97. Paula Barker
    4th July 2017 / 7:04 pm

    The unicorn trunki costs £39.99

  98. Laura Pritchard
    Twitter:
    4th July 2017 / 7:14 pm

    £39.99 – my 2 year old daughter would love this!

  99. Tammy Tudor
    4th July 2017 / 9:16 pm

    £39.99

  100. leanne weir
    4th July 2017 / 10:39 pm

    £39.99

  101. melanie stirling
    Twitter:
    4th July 2017 / 11:02 pm

    £39.99

  102. 5th July 2017 / 6:50 am

    £39.99 my eldest loves her trunki. About time we sort one out for our youngest too.

  103. kRIS
    5th July 2017 / 1:58 pm

    £39.99

  104. Jamie Edwards
    Twitter:
    5th July 2017 / 2:37 pm

    Una is £39.99 :) Worth itttt!

  105. Lorna Ledger
    5th July 2017 / 5:08 pm

    £39.99 – )

  106. claire glace
    Twitter:
    5th July 2017 / 6:20 pm

    Una is £39.99………..many thanks

  107. EJ Dunn
    5th July 2017 / 8:43 pm

    £39.99

  108. Matt McAndrew
    6th July 2017 / 11:44 am

    £39.99

  109. lorraine polley
    6th July 2017 / 11:52 am

    £39.99 love it

  110. Val Swift
    6th July 2017 / 1:44 pm

    £39.99

  111. Natalie Thomason
    6th July 2017 / 3:37 pm

    £39.99 quite cheap

  112. Melissa Lee
    6th July 2017 / 8:29 pm

    £39.99

  113. Inga Andersen
    6th July 2017 / 9:15 pm

    The lovely Unicorn costs a very reasonable £39.99 :)

  114. Felicity Kelly
    6th July 2017 / 9:32 pm

    Una is £39.99, I love her she’s so beautiful! 😍😃🦄

  115. Hazel Christopher
    6th July 2017 / 10:54 pm

    She is £39.99 – I love her and my only complaint is they don’t come in adult sized versions … !

  116. Becky Yeomans
    7th July 2017 / 6:22 am

    £39.99!

  117. Faye Bennett
    Twitter:
    7th July 2017 / 7:37 am

    Una is £39.99, looking to buy a trunk for my ten month old for her first birthday, love unas colours and tail :)

  118. Faye Bennett
    Twitter:
    7th July 2017 / 7:37 am

    Una is £39.99, looking to buy a trunk for my ten month old for her first birthday, love unas colours and rainbow tail :)

  119. Pamela Gossage
    Twitter:
    7th July 2017 / 8:54 am

    It is £39.99. I love Inicorns

  120. Karen Early
    7th July 2017 / 10:42 am

    £39.99

  121. Julie F
    7th July 2017 / 11:18 am

    £39.99

  122. Jessica Quinn
    Twitter:
    7th July 2017 / 12:13 pm

    £39.99!! What a fab giveaway!

  123. Rebecca
    7th July 2017 / 1:08 pm

    £39.99

  124. Emily Hutchinson
    7th July 2017 / 1:13 pm

    £39.99

  125. Jo Carroll
    7th July 2017 / 1:19 pm

    £39.99

  126. Kerry Taylor
    Twitter:
    8th July 2017 / 7:31 am

    £39.99

  127. Kim Styles
    Twitter:
    8th July 2017 / 9:14 am

    She costs £39.99

  128. Tracy
    Twitter:
    8th July 2017 / 9:56 pm

    £39.99

  129. Leila Benhamida
    Twitter:
    8th July 2017 / 11:59 pm

    £39.99 Wonderful prize.🍀 My daughter will love it.

  130. Christina Curtis
    9th July 2017 / 9:56 am

    £39.99

  131. katherine s
    9th July 2017 / 10:16 am

    Una costs £39.99. My little niece would love this.

  132. Lydia Barton
    9th July 2017 / 12:45 pm

    £39.99.
    This looks fab, my daughter would love it.

  133. Maria Blythin
    9th July 2017 / 12:50 pm

    UNA costs £39.99 x i love her tail and this is on my neices wishlist x

  134. Jodi Hill
    Twitter:
    9th July 2017 / 4:07 pm

    The una trunkie is £39.99 . My daughter would really adore this :)

  135. Tracy Newton
    Twitter:
    9th July 2017 / 9:31 pm

    The Una Trunki is £39.99. A fantastic gift for little girls.

  136. Holly Edmundson
    9th July 2017 / 9:45 pm

    the una trunki is £39.99 :) id love to win this for my daughter x

  137. Suzanne Gaulton
    10th July 2017 / 9:00 am

    She is £39.99

  138. Amy Pest
    10th July 2017 / 2:55 pm

    £39.99

  139. claire griffiths
    Twitter:
    11th July 2017 / 9:31 am

    £39.99

  140. Helen Grayson
    11th July 2017 / 6:38 pm

    £39.99

  141. Hannah Scudder
    Twitter:
    11th July 2017 / 8:39 pm

    £39.99

  142. Catherine Stewart
    12th July 2017 / 10:26 am

    £39.99!

  143. Nigel Rummey
    12th July 2017 / 1:35 pm

    £39.99

  144. Jodie A Green
    Twitter:
    12th July 2017 / 7:00 pm

    £39.99 :)

  145. tina Glover
    Twitter:
    13th July 2017 / 7:25 am

    Its £39.99 and its adorable. My niece would love it ….so would my daughter actually though she’s 11 and wouldn’t fit much in it :-) xx

  146. Arabella Bazley
    13th July 2017 / 6:32 pm

    £39.99 I love her tail!

  147. Hazel Murphy
    Twitter:
    13th July 2017 / 8:04 pm

    £39.99

  148. Michaela Hannah
    14th July 2017 / 8:25 am

    £39.99

  149. Alys Lewis
    14th July 2017 / 6:09 pm

    £39.99

  150. Lisa Pond
    15th July 2017 / 9:11 am

    £39.99

  151. Natasha Mairs
    Twitter:
    15th July 2017 / 9:42 am

    The in a the unicorn trunking is priced at £39.99

  152. claire woods
    16th July 2017 / 9:50 am

    £39.99

  153. Michelle Ferguson
    16th July 2017 / 5:48 pm

    £39.99

  154. Nicola O'Brien
    Twitter:
    16th July 2017 / 6:53 pm

    £39.99

  155. Elaine Oliver
    16th July 2017 / 8:25 pm

    39.99

  156. Claire Elizabeth Noke
    Twitter:
    16th July 2017 / 10:26 pm

    She is £39.99 !! :) xx

  157. Rebecca Brown
    17th July 2017 / 7:53 am

    Una is £39.99 and well worth it!

  158. Annalise O'Neill
    Twitter:
    17th July 2017 / 8:33 am

    £39.99 My nephew would love this :o) Thank you for the chance

  159. ELZBIETA ZNYK
    Twitter:
    17th July 2017 / 5:16 pm

    £39.99

  160. Sophie Foulds
    17th July 2017 / 7:23 pm

    £39.99 xx

  161. Jennifer Goldsmith
    18th July 2017 / 12:54 pm

    £39.99

  162. lucy higgins
    Twitter:
    19th July 2017 / 9:31 pm

    £39.99, wish they sold adult unicorn trunkies!

  163. Michelle Carlin
    20th July 2017 / 12:48 pm

    £39.99

  164. Julie Smith
    Twitter:
    20th July 2017 / 1:53 pm

    £39.99 Una the Unicorn 🦄 looks magical.
    Do they do an adult one eeek x

  165. amy bondoc
    Twitter:
    20th July 2017 / 6:40 pm

    it costs £39.99

  166. Sarah Leese
    Twitter:
    20th July 2017 / 9:59 pm

    £39.99 and omg soooo cute 😍

  167. Nick Hubbard
    21st July 2017 / 7:42 am

    £39.99

  168. Clare H
    Twitter:
    21st July 2017 / 9:03 am

    £39.99

  169. Emma Topp
    Twitter:
    21st July 2017 / 10:19 pm

    It costs £39.99

  170. Holly king
    22nd July 2017 / 8:40 am

    £39.99

  171. john prendergast
    Twitter:
    22nd July 2017 / 12:44 pm

    £39.99

  172. Rachel Heap
    Twitter:
    22nd July 2017 / 6:47 pm

    £39.99 my daughter would love this

  173. Kate Fox-Pope
    Twitter:
    22nd July 2017 / 7:59 pm

    £39.99

  174. Christine Caple
    22nd July 2017 / 8:57 pm

    £39.99. It would be perfect for granddaughter to take on their holidays soon.

  175. Katie Skeoch
    23rd July 2017 / 8:21 am

    £39.99 fingers crossed!

  176. Christina Palmer
    23rd July 2017 / 2:50 pm

    Una is £39.99. My Granddaughter would love one of these

  177. Natalie Turner
    Twitter:
    24th July 2017 / 5:12 pm

    £39.99! Not bad

  178. Rachel Butterworth
    24th July 2017 / 6:29 pm

    £39.99. “It’s so fluffy”.

  179. emma Wilkins
    24th July 2017 / 9:36 pm

    It costs £39.99

  180. Mary Duncan
    Twitter:
    25th July 2017 / 12:20 pm

    Una the Unicorn is £39.99. I love this, so pretty!

  181. Farhana
    25th July 2017 / 8:01 pm

    Una the Unicorn Trunki costs £39.99

  182. Charlotte A
    25th July 2017 / 8:05 pm

    £39.99

  183. Kelly Hirst
    26th July 2017 / 7:32 am

    Ina the unicorn is £39.99

  184. gaynor spanswick
    Twitter:
    26th July 2017 / 9:17 am

    Well worth £39.99 these are big hits with little ones ,money well spent.

  185. Crystal Carrington
    26th July 2017 / 9:36 am

    £39.99 really good value for money but when you’ve got a small football team hahah

  186. Keely Wilkinson
    Twitter:
    26th July 2017 / 10:00 am

    £39.99 at present. I would LOVE this for my daughter. We’re currently planning our first family of four holiday!

  187. Michaela Jennings
    26th July 2017 / 11:53 am

    £39.99

  188. Alice Colling
    26th July 2017 / 2:13 pm

    £39.99

  189. Angharad Bryant
    26th July 2017 / 2:27 pm

    £39.99

  190. Hannah Wallington
    26th July 2017 / 3:57 pm

    £39.99, my little girl would love this

  191. Ruth lee
    26th July 2017 / 5:23 pm

    £39.99

  192. michelle speight
    26th July 2017 / 8:18 pm

    39.99

  193. hannah igoe
    26th July 2017 / 8:48 pm

    £39.99

  194. Hannah Wright
    26th July 2017 / 8:56 pm

    It is £39.99

  195. greig spencer
    27th July 2017 / 9:01 am

    £39.99

  196. Jo rollings
    27th July 2017 / 9:47 am

    £39.99. My one granddaughter has a Bee trunki but wants to give it to her little sister Bea so she can have the unicorn one!

  197. Sarah Rollings
    27th July 2017 / 10:02 am

    39.99

  198. Sophie D
    27th July 2017 / 11:04 am

    £39.99. My son has the red bus trunki and we’ll be getting one for my little girl when she gets bigger too, so handy.

  199. Donna W
    27th July 2017 / 11:31 am

    She’s £39.99. This would be lovely for our little girl.

  200. Oksana Fitzgerald
    27th July 2017 / 12:13 pm

    £39.99 x

  201. MichelleD
    27th July 2017 / 12:49 pm

    £39.99

  202. Kirsty Willers
    27th July 2017 / 1:10 pm

    £39.99, love them!

  203. Kate Knight
    27th July 2017 / 5:12 pm

    £39.99 great bargain!!

  204. Claire Long
    27th July 2017 / 7:28 pm

    £39.99 which I think is a fab price!

  205. Samantha Atherton
    27th July 2017 / 8:53 pm

    £39.99

  206. Natalie Crossan
    27th July 2017 / 9:13 pm

    it costs £39.99

  207. Amy Lambert
    27th July 2017 / 9:18 pm

    £39.99

  208. Caroline Smith
    27th July 2017 / 9:18 pm

    £39.99

  209. Dean Boyle
    28th July 2017 / 8:24 am

    39.99

  210. alex laud
    28th July 2017 / 12:06 pm

    £39.00

  211. carol boffey
    28th July 2017 / 2:54 pm

    £39.99

  212. Hannah Lord
    28th July 2017 / 3:34 pm

    £39.99

  213. Michelle Thompson
    Twitter:
    28th July 2017 / 4:20 pm

    £39.99

    @shell7619

  214. Lynn Woodcock
    Twitter:
    28th July 2017 / 4:52 pm

    £39.99 🦄🦄

  215. Victoria Prince
    28th July 2017 / 6:36 pm

    The Una the Unicorn Trunki costs £39.99 :)

  216. Rhiannon Hodge
    28th July 2017 / 7:51 pm

    £39.99

  217. Hayley Pemberton
    28th July 2017 / 9:45 pm

    £39.99

  218. Cat Culmer
    Twitter:
    28th July 2017 / 9:45 pm

    The unicorn costs £39.99

  219. lindsey bluff
    28th July 2017 / 11:14 pm

    £39.99, my daughter is in love with this

  220. Kirsty N
    Twitter:
    29th July 2017 / 4:07 am

    Una is a reasonable £39.99 – I wish they did an adult sized Una!

  221. astrid c
    Twitter:
    29th July 2017 / 5:47 am

    my daughter would adore this xxx

  222. astrid c
    Twitter:
    29th July 2017 / 5:49 am

    forgot to put in £39.99 love it xx

  223. Allison Sherwood
    29th July 2017 / 10:08 am

    £39.99

  224. DawnLouise
    29th July 2017 / 10:08 am

    £39.99 :)

  225. Susan H
    29th July 2017 / 10:44 am

    £39.99

  226. Victoria B
    Twitter:
    29th July 2017 / 12:41 pm

    £39.99

  227. Anthea Holloway
    Twitter:
    29th July 2017 / 1:23 pm

    £39.99 is the price of the Trunki

  228. Claire Golinsky
    29th July 2017 / 2:25 pm

    £39.99

  229. Sarah Fielding
    29th July 2017 / 3:15 pm

    £39.99

  230. steph lovatt
    29th July 2017 / 3:25 pm

    It is £39.99

  231. dana
    29th July 2017 / 3:36 pm

    £39.99

  232. clair brown
    29th July 2017 / 3:57 pm

    It is £39.99

  233. Rebecca Powell
    29th July 2017 / 4:26 pm

    £39.99

  234. Tricia cowell
    Twitter:
    29th July 2017 / 4:59 pm

    It costs £39.99

  235. Angela Kelly
    29th July 2017 / 5:05 pm

    Una costs £39.99

  236. Simone Griffin
    29th July 2017 / 5:21 pm

    She is £39.99 x

  237. ADEINNE TONNER
    29th July 2017 / 5:39 pm

    The Unicorn is an amazing price of £39.99

  238. Lani Nash
    Twitter:
    29th July 2017 / 6:51 pm

    It costs £39399

    • Lani Nash
      Twitter:
      29th July 2017 / 6:54 pm

      I meant £39.99

  239. Mark Jowett
    29th July 2017 / 6:57 pm

    £39.99

  240. Carly Belsey
    Twitter:
    29th July 2017 / 7:13 pm

    Una the Unicorn Trunki costs £39.99. Ah it’s so lovely. My daughter would love it. Thank you

  241. Katy Malkin
    29th July 2017 / 7:25 pm

    £39.99 at the moment, we’ve had the cow one before, they are just fab for airports

  242. 29th July 2017 / 7:28 pm

    £39.99, love trunki as good quality products built to last

  243. Sarah Lee
    29th July 2017 / 7:42 pm

    £39.99

  244. Rachel Low
    29th July 2017 / 8:44 pm

    £39.99 Thanks x

  245. Hayley Gibson
    29th July 2017 / 8:54 pm

    £39.99

  246. JULIE WARD
    29th July 2017 / 9:07 pm

    £39.99

  247. Jayne K
    Twitter:
    29th July 2017 / 9:07 pm

    £39.99

  248. Lucy Robinson
    29th July 2017 / 9:31 pm

    £39.99

  249. Andrea Johnson
    29th July 2017 / 11:18 pm

    £39.99

  250. paula cheadle
    Twitter:
    29th July 2017 / 11:45 pm

    £39.99

  251. Lia Burns
    Twitter:
    29th July 2017 / 11:55 pm

    Una the unicorn costs £39.99

  252. Adrian Bold
    Twitter:
    30th July 2017 / 12:27 am

    £39.99

  253. sharon stanley
    Twitter:
    30th July 2017 / 6:15 am

    £39.99 my middle daughter would absolutely love this. She is Unicorn mad. Thank god my youngest had me up since 5 and middle one still asleep otherwise the pleading would have already started

  254. Beccy Rowley
    30th July 2017 / 6:23 am

    £39.99

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge