The Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron Review and Giveaway

I’ve always hated ironing. Calling my pile of ironing a mountain is a bit of an understatement, and I so often don’t have anything to wear because I haven’t ironed anything in ages.

Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron Review

So I was strangely excited to try out the amazing sounding Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron. It was one of those products that after reading the blurb I decided that it could be life changing for me – to have an iron that works brilliantly, that makes ironing a breeze whatever fabric I’m ironing and is a joy to use, could completely transform my ironing hatred and make my life quite a bit easier.

I was challenged to use the iron on six different items of clothing in different fabrics that are highly creased, and so for the first time ever I was excited about ironing.

Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron ReviewBosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron

The first thing I noticed about the iron after it’s prettiness and the cool lights, was that it is BIG. I was expecting that, with it being a steam iron, but the whole thing is quite hefty to move about. It’s made me REALLY want a utility room so that it could always be in place on the ironing board – that would be brilliant. The size does mean that you can’t just grab it out to iron something quickly before you go out.

However, the fact that the entire thing is quite big means that it can hold loads of water at once – 1.5 litres in fact – so, I think it makes it’s size worth it. Plus the SecureLock system locks the iron in place, so it is nice and safe to carry around. Also, that is just how it is with a steam iron, and I really think the positives outweigh that slight negative. The actual iron however, is really light, as all the water is stored in the steam part, which is so much better when you have loads of ironing to do.

The Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator iron is really straightforward and quick to set up, and heats up in two minutes and then gives two beeps when it is ready to use. It applies constant high-pressure steam, which makes ironing faster and easier. You hold the button down under the handle part of the iron to release steam, and if you have an extra tough crease you can use the ‘PulseSteam’ function by pressing the steam release button twice to release powerful shots of steam. The VarioComfort switches itself off when it has not been used for eight minutes, which I think is wonderful – both for safety and energy efficiency.

It has 6 different settings: Hygiene, Lingerie, Wool, Shirt, Linen, and my favourite – i-Temp. Each setting delivers the perfect temperature for different fabrics, and you can switch between two settings without having to wait. It means that you don’t have to leave those delicate items until the end of the pile, or worry about burning something.

Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron ReviewBosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron Review

I went from a high temperature setting for a pair of linen trousers, to a much lower one for a silky nightie – I was actually a bit worried that it would burn the nightie, especially the lacey bit – but it glided over really smoothly and effortlessly, and got all of the creases out. The i-Temp setting is my favourite though, because I’m lazy and want to make ironing as easy as possible. The i-Temp technology gives an optimum temperature and steam to suit all fabric types. I have done absolutely loads of ironing all at once (an unusual thing in itself), keeping it set to i-Temp the entire time, and it worked brilliantly for all of our clothes.

Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron Review

The iron also has a ProHygienic programme that removes 99.99% of bacteria on garments during ironing; using a combination of temperature, steam pressure, and interval steam, which is great for when you wash clothes at low temperatures. The Calc’nClean perfect setting, means that cleaning and descaling your iron hardly takes any time at all – it uses steam pressure to clean both the iron and the steam generator quickly and efficiently. To be honest I very rarely (read: never) cleaned my old iron, as I wasn’t even really sure how, so the fact that cleaning is straightforward and simple with the VarioComfort is brilliant.

Another extra feature that I love is that you can use it to do a vertical steam of clothes, which I think is brilliant to do an awkward shape jacket, or a give something a quick go over.

Have a look at some of the ironing I did on some of the different settings…

Linen

BeforeBosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron Review

After

Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron Review

The iron glides over all types of fabrics so easily, and gets even deep creases out so quickly. I am usually pretty slow at ironing , but I really am getting it done so much faster with this steam generator iron.

Lingerie

Before 
Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron Review
After
Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron Review

I went straight from the high temperature linen setting to the lingerie setting and it worked perfectly, with no sticking or panicking from me! Last year I wrecked my favourite blouse after not waiting for my iron to cool down enough before using it (and I’m still pretty gutted about it!), so I absolutely love that I don’t have to worry about that happening with this iron.

Wool

BeforeBosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron Review

After
Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron Review

The iron then heated up quickly to a higher temperature again when I changed it to a wool setting for this jumper.

I am completely converted to a steam generator iron, and I am so happy with the Bosch Variocomfort. It makes ironing SO much more pleasureable for me, and at the moment I am actually looking forward to doing a bit of ironing. I can finally see that glimpse of light at the end of my vast mountain of ironing, and then I’m determined to keep up with it all (stop laughing Mother).

It makes such a difference not having to fill the iron up anywhere near as often as before, and that, along with the i-Temp setting, and the ease of use, make ironing so much faster. It’s very easy to use, and glides so beautifully across all types of fabrics (thanks to the CeraniumGlissee Pro soleplate which gives ideal steam distribution!) – it’s very noticeably different to my old iron, and I am in love with it. It may not last forever, but for now at least, I am actually enjoying ironing…

The Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator iron is available exclusively at Curry’s now and priced at £299.99. It is clearly a bit of an investment, but in my opinion it is completely worth it if you iron a lot, and particularly if you hate it like I did! It makes such light work of heavily creased clothes and really makes ironing so much quicker. You also get a free ironing board worth £69.99 when you purchase the iron from Curry’s before the 3rd November!

Win a Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron!

I’m very excited to be able to giveaway a Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator iron for one of my readers to win!

All you have to do to enter is complete the Rafflecopter widget below – GOOD LUCK!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I was sent the Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator iron to review, but all thoughts and opinions are my own.

Linking up with #TriedTested.

650 Comments

    • Abigail Drummond
      November 9, 2016 / 5:21 pm

      After my old iron has decided not to steam properly would love this one.

  1. Nikki Hayes
    November 1, 2016 / 1:12 pm

    £299.99 – thanks for the lovely giveaway :o)

  2. Lisa Rowsell
    November 1, 2016 / 1:47 pm

    It’s £299.99

    • Sunita verma
      Twitter:
      December 4, 2016 / 9:00 pm

      £199 as it’s on offer

  3. Tracey Peach
    November 1, 2016 / 2:25 pm

    The Bosch VarioComfort iron Is £299.99 :)

  4. emma walters
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 4:11 pm

    £299.99

  5. Jo Hutchinson
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 4:12 pm

    £299.99

  6. Isabel O
    November 1, 2016 / 6:09 pm

    At the moment it is £299.99! Maybe it’ll go in the sale after Christmas hehe, fingers crossed.

  7. Kim Neville
    November 1, 2016 / 6:24 pm

    £299.99

  8. Anthony Harrington
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 7:12 pm

    it is £299.99

  9. Katie
    November 1, 2016 / 7:53 pm

    £299.99.

    Keeping my fingers crossed. This looks a great iron. Mine is rubbish so I really hope I win!

  10. Jennifer Hull
    November 1, 2016 / 7:53 pm

    £299.99

  11. Jan H
    November 1, 2016 / 7:59 pm

    It is priced up at £299.99

  12. Becky Watson
    November 1, 2016 / 7:59 pm

    It’s £299.99

  13. iain maciver
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 8:04 pm

    £299.99

  14. bella smyth
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 8:05 pm

    Wow a huge £299.99 way out my price range but boy it does look awesome and easy to use

  15. Tania Atfield
    November 1, 2016 / 8:13 pm

    £299.99

  16. Myriam Clark
    November 1, 2016 / 8:14 pm

    £299.99

  17. Jacob Barnard
    November 1, 2016 / 8:16 pm

    £299.99

  18. William Gould
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 8:25 pm

    £299.99 at Currys!

  19. Angela Treadway
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 8:25 pm

    £299.99 x

  20. Lindsey graty
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 8:28 pm

    £299.99

  21. frances hopkins
    November 1, 2016 / 8:37 pm

    £299.99

  22. Vicki Nicholls
    November 1, 2016 / 8:37 pm

    It’s £299.99

  23. Amanda Richardson
    November 1, 2016 / 8:38 pm

    £299.99. Thanks for an awesome giveaway.

  24. James Lockwood
    November 1, 2016 / 8:39 pm

    £299.99

  25. laura banks
    November 1, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    £299.99

  26. Caroline Hunter
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 8:57 pm

    £299.99 Looks great!

  27. Carly Belsey
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 8:59 pm

    The price is £299.99 – thanks for the review :-)

  28. Sarah Parkin
    November 1, 2016 / 9:02 pm

    £299.99

  29. Carolynn Woodland
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 9:05 pm

    £299.99

  30. samantha price
    November 1, 2016 / 9:06 pm

    £299.99

  31. winnie
    November 1, 2016 / 9:06 pm

    £299.99

  32. Fiona Rennie
    November 1, 2016 / 9:08 pm

    It’s worth £299.99

  33. laura cooper
    November 1, 2016 / 9:08 pm

    £299.99

  34. sharon martin
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 9:19 pm

    it costs £299.99

  35. Chloe M
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 9:27 pm

    £299.99

  36. Rachel Craig
    November 1, 2016 / 9:27 pm

    £299.99

  37. Michael Rattray
    November 1, 2016 / 9:27 pm

    £299.99

  38. Tracy Hanley
    November 1, 2016 / 9:29 pm

    £299.99

  39. KATHY D
    November 1, 2016 / 9:37 pm

    £299.99

  40. KATHY D
    November 1, 2016 / 9:38 pm

    £299.99

  41. Catherine
    November 1, 2016 / 9:48 pm

    £299.99

  42. Karen hutchinson
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 9:58 pm

    £299.99 – fingers crossed

  43. Kat Glynn
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 10:00 pm

    £299.99

  44. William Critchlow
    November 1, 2016 / 10:07 pm

    £299.99

  45. Jennifer Toal
    November 1, 2016 / 10:19 pm

    £299.99

  46. Kevin Honey
    November 1, 2016 / 10:32 pm

    £299.99

  47. Leanne Lunn
    November 1, 2016 / 10:50 pm

    £299.99

  48. Alvina
    November 1, 2016 / 10:58 pm

    It’s £299.99 – cheers for the comp. X

  49. karen hughes
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 11:07 pm

    £299.99 .x

  50. Fiona Sanderson
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 11:19 pm

    The Bosh iron costs £299.99 my Mum has one and it is awesome! Fingers crossed! My current iron leaves black marks on my clothes so I have to pop a tea towel over the top of clothes before I iron them :-(

  51. TRACY JAMES
    November 1, 2016 / 11:20 pm

    £299.99

  52. Simon C
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 11:23 pm

    It’s worth £299.99.

  53. Rhia Drew
    November 1, 2016 / 11:29 pm

    £299.99

  54. Kelly Ellen Hirst
    November 1, 2016 / 11:30 pm

    The Bosch VarioComfort Steam Generator iron is £299.99

  55. Fiona Paley
    November 1, 2016 / 11:34 pm

    £299.99. I hate ironing but this looks like it could make it a much easier job.

  56. Denfor Hopkins
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 11:36 pm

    £299.99

  57. Tamsin Dean
    November 1, 2016 / 11:36 pm

    £299.99

  58. KARL BOROWY
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 11:39 pm

    £299.99

  59. A
    Twitter:
    November 1, 2016 / 11:43 pm

    £299.99 at time of posting.

  60. Chrissie Curtis
    November 2, 2016 / 12:49 am

    WOW! £299.99

  61. Lynne Durkin
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 12:58 am

    £299.99

  62. Mary Heald
    November 2, 2016 / 6:52 am

    £299.99

  63. Catherine McAlinden
    November 2, 2016 / 7:04 am

    £299.99

  64. amy fidler
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 7:47 am

    It’s £299.99

  65. hazel haskayne
    November 2, 2016 / 7:56 am

    £299.99

  66. Ray Dodds
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 8:03 am

    £299.99

  67. Andrew Petrie
    November 2, 2016 / 8:12 am

    £299.99

  68. Brendan Walsh
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 8:28 am

    Its £299.99

  69. Nigel Rummey
    November 2, 2016 / 8:47 am

    £299.99

  70. Ruth Harwood
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 8:47 am

    it’s £299.99

  71. Adeline M
    November 2, 2016 / 8:57 am

    It’s £299.99

  72. Nicki Evans
    November 2, 2016 / 9:04 am

    £299.99

  73. Jade Hewlett
    November 2, 2016 / 9:11 am

    £299.99

  74. Annmarie Gould
    November 2, 2016 / 9:17 am

    £299.99

  75. Graham Ross
    November 2, 2016 / 9:29 am

    It’s £299.99

  76. francis woods
    November 2, 2016 / 9:46 am

    £299.99

  77. Steven Lane
    November 2, 2016 / 9:46 am

    £299.99

  78. Lindsey Stuart
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 9:54 am

    £299 WOW!!!!! Fantastic prize, It looks great!

  79. Rita Hutton
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 10:00 am

    299.99

  80. Alison Macdonald
    November 2, 2016 / 10:47 am

    £299.99 Eeeeeek!!

  81. Liam Bishop
    November 2, 2016 / 10:52 am

    £299.99

  82. Kelly
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 11:09 am

    It is £299.99

  83. Lesley Shackleton
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 11:13 am

    £299.99. Already have a Steam Generator but its an old one and it is so much better than an ordinary steam iron but this looks like the Daddy of Steam Generators and would make ironing a much easier task. Fingers crossed.

  84. kat lucas
    November 2, 2016 / 11:32 am

    299.99

  85. Aaron Broad
    November 2, 2016 / 11:50 am

    £299.99

  86. Olga
    November 2, 2016 / 11:51 am

    £299.99

  87. Susan Peart
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 11:52 am

    £299.99 Wow! It looks amazing

  88. David Thomson
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 11:54 am

    £299.99

  89. Andrew reed
    November 2, 2016 / 12:09 pm

    £299.99

  90. gemma brown
    November 2, 2016 / 12:16 pm

    £299.99

  91. sb
    November 2, 2016 / 12:19 pm

    £299.99

  92. Dion Petrie
    November 2, 2016 / 12:20 pm

    £299.99

  93. Stephanie Boulton
    November 2, 2016 / 12:40 pm

    £299.99

  94. david cavender
    November 2, 2016 / 1:24 pm

    it’s £299.99

  95. katherine evans
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 1:27 pm

    299.99, NOT BAD IF IT WORKS. yET TO FIND A IORN THAT GETS ALL CREASES OUT

    • Lesley Shackleton
      Twitter:
      November 2, 2016 / 1:35 pm

      This will. They are fabulous. X

  96. Julie Hayes
    November 2, 2016 / 2:29 pm

    £299.99

  97. Frances H
    November 2, 2016 / 2:31 pm

    £299.99

  98. Henry Little
    November 2, 2016 / 4:46 pm

    £299.99 thanks great giveaway

  99. sarah rees
    November 2, 2016 / 4:46 pm

    £299.99

  100. angela jones
    November 2, 2016 / 4:55 pm

    £299.99

  101. KRYSTAL CUNNINGHAM
    November 2, 2016 / 5:07 pm

    An epic but well worth it £299.99 xxx

  102. Marion
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 5:22 pm

    £299.99

  103. Lynn Heath
    November 2, 2016 / 6:11 pm

    It is £299.99

  104. Andrea Fletcher
    November 2, 2016 / 6:27 pm

    £299.99

  105. Claire
    November 2, 2016 / 6:50 pm

    £299.99 quite expensive then

  106. Laura Pritchard
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 6:57 pm

    £299.99

  107. Louise Asekokhai
    November 2, 2016 / 7:39 pm

    £299

  108. Rachel S
    November 2, 2016 / 7:47 pm

    £299.99

  109. james harland
    November 2, 2016 / 9:01 pm

    £299.99

  110. Alica
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 9:11 pm

    £299.99

  111. Simon wade
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 9:17 pm

    £299.99

  112. Hannah Ingham
    November 2, 2016 / 9:48 pm

    £299.99!

  113. ann clements
    November 2, 2016 / 9:50 pm

    £299.99

  114. Hannah Igoe
    November 2, 2016 / 9:58 pm

    £299.99

  115. November 2, 2016 / 10:43 pm

    My iron is pretty old – I inherited it from my Grandma when she died almost eight years ago. I keep looking at these fancy steam generator ones I thinking I might invest!
    Thanks for sharing your review on #TriedTested this week x
    Colette recently posted..HP Instant Ink vs Epson Eco Tank . . . It’s War!My Profile

  116. melanie stirling
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 10:51 pm

    £299.99

  117. Rebecca Nisbet
    Twitter:
    November 2, 2016 / 10:53 pm

    it costs £299.99! blimey must be a very good iron!

  118. Sylvia Paul
    November 2, 2016 / 11:03 pm

    £299.99

  119. Kym Robson
    November 3, 2016 / 12:29 am

    £299.99

  120. Alix boswell
    Twitter:
    November 3, 2016 / 2:05 am

    £299.99

  121. Natalie Thomason
    November 3, 2016 / 2:37 am

    £299

  122. KON
    November 3, 2016 / 6:27 am

    To my wife, who loves irons, but has a habit of breaking them all one by one, I’d say that this iron is priceless. In monetary terms it’s £299.99.

  123. judy kennedy
    November 3, 2016 / 11:16 am

    £299.99 Thanks

  124. Adrian Crook
    November 3, 2016 / 2:16 pm

    £299.99

  125. Daiga Vanaga
    November 3, 2016 / 4:00 pm

    £299.99

  126. gemma clark
    November 3, 2016 / 4:24 pm

    £299.99

  127. Charlotte
    November 3, 2016 / 4:53 pm

    It is £299.99

  128. debbie smith
    Twitter:
    November 3, 2016 / 6:05 pm

    299.99 wonderful review and giveaway thankyou x

  129. Emma
    November 3, 2016 / 7:39 pm

    £299.99!

  130. Tracy b
    November 3, 2016 / 8:25 pm

    It’s £299.99 – and looks absolutely brilliant! Been wanting one of these forever!

  131. Emma Dormer
    Twitter:
    November 3, 2016 / 9:16 pm

    £299.99

  132. Sophie D
    November 3, 2016 / 9:38 pm

    £299.99

  133. Jennifer Wlodyka
    November 3, 2016 / 9:41 pm

    £299.99

  134. NATALIE CROSSAN
    November 3, 2016 / 10:55 pm

    £299.99

  135. David Waterson
    Twitter:
    November 3, 2016 / 11:23 pm

    £299.99

  136. Stephanie Coals
    November 4, 2016 / 12:16 am

    Its £299.99

  137. November 4, 2016 / 7:01 am

    £299.99 – pricey but worth it. I have had a Morphy Richards one for a few years but it has just blown up!! So could really do with another one.

  138. Jackie Elston
    November 4, 2016 / 10:07 am

    £299

  139. Keri Jones
    Twitter:
    November 4, 2016 / 3:02 pm

    The iron is £299.99. You pay for quality & I’d love it!

  140. Jess Mary
    Twitter:
    November 4, 2016 / 7:11 pm

    it’s £299.99

  141. NikolaNiki88
    November 4, 2016 / 9:48 pm

    £299

  142. Michelle Ferguson
    November 4, 2016 / 9:54 pm

    £299.99

  143. Maria hackett
    Twitter:
    November 4, 2016 / 10:51 pm

    its £299.99

  144. Harriet
    November 5, 2016 / 2:17 am

    £299.99

  145. Marianne Daniels
    November 5, 2016 / 10:43 am

    It’s £299.99

  146. Maxine Davies
    November 5, 2016 / 12:06 pm

    £299.99

  147. Stephanie
    November 5, 2016 / 12:51 pm

    £299.99

  148. Deborah Clarke
    Twitter:
    November 5, 2016 / 1:32 pm

    £299.99

  149. Tracy Gladman
    Twitter:
    November 5, 2016 / 1:58 pm

    £299.99

  150. melanie hall
    November 5, 2016 / 2:18 pm

    £299.99

  151. Dave Edwards
    November 5, 2016 / 3:11 pm

    £299.99

  152. Jayne L
    November 5, 2016 / 5:32 pm

    £299.99

  153. Suzanne Gaulton
    November 5, 2016 / 6:48 pm

    £299.99

  154. holly harmsworth
    Twitter:
    November 5, 2016 / 7:07 pm

    £299.99

  155. KAREN BARRETT
    November 5, 2016 / 7:53 pm

    £299.99 – I think I could grow to love ironing with this iron!

  156. Ali Gill
    November 5, 2016 / 7:56 pm

    £299.99 wow what a prize!

  157. Alix Smith
    November 5, 2016 / 8:31 pm

    £299.99

  158. claire stewart
    Twitter:
    November 5, 2016 / 9:23 pm

    #299.99

  159. Charlotte Easton
    November 5, 2016 / 11:28 pm

    £299.99. I have heard good things about steam generator irons, from friends who own them. Thank you for running this competition.

  160. georgina shipley
    November 6, 2016 / 12:08 am

    £299.99

  161. Joanne Welsh
    November 6, 2016 / 1:16 am

    £299.99

  162. Bernice Cockrell
    Twitter:
    November 6, 2016 / 8:19 am

    £299

    • Bernice Cockrell
      Twitter:
      November 6, 2016 / 8:23 am

      Please ignore this comment my correct answer is the next comment…i got a little ahead of myself!

  163. Bernice Cockrell
    Twitter:
    November 6, 2016 / 8:21 am

    £299.99 at currys

  164. katherine s
    November 6, 2016 / 9:05 am

    The Bosch Serie 6 VarioComfort Steam Generator Iron is worth £299.99

  165. Holly king
    November 6, 2016 / 10:43 am

    £299.99

  166. Emma Ferguson
    Twitter:
    November 6, 2016 / 12:11 pm

    £299 Great giveaway

  167. Jo Glasspool
    November 6, 2016 / 2:40 pm

    £299.99

  168. celine
    November 6, 2016 / 4:26 pm

    £299.99, thank you for the amazing giveaway :D

  169. ruth robinson 07454930106
    November 6, 2016 / 5:52 pm

    it costs 299.99

  170. Gwyn Sharps
    Twitter:
    November 6, 2016 / 6:52 pm

    It’s £299.99

  171. Nicola Lester
    Twitter:
    November 6, 2016 / 6:58 pm

    £299.99

  172. suz brzeski
    November 6, 2016 / 8:13 pm

    £299.99

  173. pete c
    November 6, 2016 / 9:49 pm

    £299.99

  174. Katherine Teff
    November 7, 2016 / 11:01 am

    £299.99

  175. Carrie-Anne Brown
    Twitter:
    November 7, 2016 / 4:07 pm

    Its £299.99

  176. claire griffiths
    November 7, 2016 / 4:45 pm

    £299.99

  177. Gillian Hitchen
    November 7, 2016 / 5:26 pm

    £299.99

  178. Rob Hutchinson
    November 7, 2016 / 6:49 pm

    The price of the Bosch VarioComfort iron is £299.99

  179. rena plumridge
    November 7, 2016 / 7:39 pm

    £299.00

  180. Laura
    November 7, 2016 / 8:50 pm

    £299.99

  181. Lucy Mills
    November 7, 2016 / 8:54 pm

    £299.99 ! Wow this would definitely make ironing easier than my current one which I’m amazed is still going

  182. lyla
    Twitter:
    November 7, 2016 / 9:18 pm

    £299.99

  183. Beky Austerberry
    Twitter:
    November 7, 2016 / 9:29 pm

    It’s £299.99 thanks for the chance to win

  184. Brian J Surrey
    November 8, 2016 / 9:23 am

    It’s £299.99

  185. Tracy Newton
    Twitter:
    November 8, 2016 / 11:46 am

    £299.99

  186. Louise Crocker
    Twitter:
    November 8, 2016 / 12:13 pm

    It’s £299.99. The iron is amazing!! It’s the Ferrari of irons.

  187. Leanne V McKenna
    Twitter:
    November 8, 2016 / 8:06 pm

    £299.99 and it looks worth it too!

  188. Alison Johnson
    November 8, 2016 / 9:07 pm

    £299.99

  189. JULIE WARD
    November 8, 2016 / 11:46 pm

    £299.99

  190. Beth
    November 9, 2016 / 3:59 pm

    It costs £299.99

  191. Donata
    Twitter:
    November 9, 2016 / 6:16 pm

    £299.99

  192. Corinne Peat
    Twitter:
    November 9, 2016 / 7:46 pm

    £299.99

  193. Nicola clarkson
    November 9, 2016 / 8:24 pm

    299.99

  194. Katie Sharman
    Twitter:
    November 9, 2016 / 8:43 pm

    £299.99

  195. Hannah Smith
    November 9, 2016 / 8:48 pm

    £299.99 – looks like a fantastic iron! I can’t say I have ever ironed any of my underwear though.

  196. Sam Williams
    November 10, 2016 / 3:55 pm

    £299.99

  197. Clare Hubbard
    Twitter:
    November 10, 2016 / 5:02 pm

    £299.99

  198. Sharon C.
    November 10, 2016 / 9:31 pm

    £299.99

  199. JUDITH LUSCOMBE
    Twitter:
    November 10, 2016 / 11:45 pm

    £299.99

  200. Matt McAndrew
    November 11, 2016 / 1:39 pm

    £299.99

  201. Mark R
    November 11, 2016 / 7:49 pm

    £299.99

  202. Zoe Warren
    Twitter:
    November 11, 2016 / 8:00 pm

    £299.99 and looks amazing compared to our horrendous piece of junk!

  203. Shelley Jessup
    Twitter:
    November 11, 2016 / 8:29 pm

    It costs £299.99

  204. Leanne Newsome
    November 11, 2016 / 8:36 pm

    It is £299.99

  205. Louise Tring
    Twitter:
    November 11, 2016 / 10:38 pm

    £299.99!
    though would love to win this, would make my life so much easier! :) Thanks for putting this competition on, great prize to win!

  206. Zoey P
    November 12, 2016 / 5:12 am

    £299.99 😊

  207. Robert Williams
    Twitter:
    November 12, 2016 / 10:02 am

    £299.99 Fab Prize

  208. ann goody
    November 12, 2016 / 1:40 pm

    £299.99

  209. Suzanne O'Neill
    Twitter:
    November 12, 2016 / 7:28 pm

    £299.99

  210. Katie skeoch
    November 12, 2016 / 8:16 pm

    £299.99

  211. Gillian Turner
    Twitter:
    November 12, 2016 / 9:46 pm

    It is worth £299.99

  212. Shelly Layle
    November 12, 2016 / 11:17 pm

    £299.99

  213. Iris W
    November 12, 2016 / 11:47 pm

    £299.99

  214. claire woods
    Twitter:
    November 13, 2016 / 10:48 am

    £299.99 is the answer

  215. BERNIE EGERTON
    November 13, 2016 / 2:48 pm

    £299.99

  216. Laura Todd
    November 13, 2016 / 7:24 pm

    £299.99

  217. Emma Watson
    Twitter:
    November 13, 2016 / 8:10 pm

    £299.99 is the cost.

  218. Liam Stephens
    November 13, 2016 / 9:02 pm

    Its £299. Great prize I hope I win.

  219. Jo McPherson
    November 13, 2016 / 11:27 pm

    £299.99

  220. David Cooke
    November 14, 2016 / 1:15 pm

    £299.99

  221. Llinos
    November 14, 2016 / 8:18 pm

    £299.99

  222. Lucy Major
    November 14, 2016 / 10:21 pm

    £299.99

  223. Sophie Whitlam
    Twitter:
    November 14, 2016 / 10:59 pm

    £299.99

  224. Julie Howarth
    November 15, 2016 / 12:38 pm

    £299.99

  225. Zoe Trelfa-porter
    November 15, 2016 / 12:59 pm

    £299.99

  226. Michaela Hannah
    November 15, 2016 / 3:52 pm

    £299.99

  227. Rachael Clapton
    Twitter:
    November 15, 2016 / 9:59 pm

    I believe its £299.99

  228. kristina
    November 15, 2016 / 10:15 pm

    £299,99 – Brilliant Giveaway! xx

  229. Debra Shirley
    November 15, 2016 / 10:27 pm

    £299.99

  230. Gemma Massey
    November 16, 2016 / 10:34 am

    £299.99

  231. Sam Goodwin
    Twitter:
    November 16, 2016 / 10:35 am

    It’s £299.99, wow, what a prize!!!

  232. eirini kourvouli
    November 16, 2016 / 1:22 pm

    £299.99 – thanks for the lovely giveaway

  233. Hassina Begum
    November 17, 2016 / 8:33 am

    £299.99

  234. Sally Kershaw
    November 17, 2016 / 4:05 pm

    £299.99

  235. fiona timms
    November 17, 2016 / 7:34 pm

    £299.99

  236. Melty
    November 17, 2016 / 9:11 pm

    299.99

  237. Rebecca Pye
    Twitter:
    November 17, 2016 / 10:25 pm

    Wow £299.99 this is the most amazing iron I’ve ever seen, the one we have at moment doesn’t iron very well 😩😥

  238. claire sen
    Twitter:
    November 18, 2016 / 11:46 am

    £299.99. It looks like a fab iron!

  239. jessica catherine
    Twitter:
    November 18, 2016 / 12:56 pm

    £299.99

  240. Ann Willers
    November 18, 2016 / 8:19 pm

    £299.99

  241. irene gilmour
    November 18, 2016 / 10:19 pm

    £299.99

  242. maria blythin
    November 19, 2016 / 1:17 pm

    £299.99

  243. Angela Carey
    November 19, 2016 / 5:26 pm

    £299.99

  244. ksenia Zywczuk
    November 19, 2016 / 7:16 pm

    £299.99

  245. Jodi hill
    Twitter:
    November 20, 2016 / 9:08 am

    £299.99
    This looks amazing!
    Imagine how quickly I’d be able to whizz through the mr & kids uniforms!

  246. Richard Wilton
    November 20, 2016 / 11:24 am

    The wife would love this :)

  247. DANIELLE VEDMORE
    November 20, 2016 / 11:53 am

    £299.99

  248. Toni W
    November 20, 2016 / 12:05 pm

    £299.99

  249. Carolyn Benjamin
    November 20, 2016 / 1:14 pm

    £299.99

  250. Christine McTaggart
    Twitter:
    November 20, 2016 / 3:23 pm

    It is £299.99

  251. Emma Jones
    November 20, 2016 / 6:48 pm

    £299.99

  252. Sarah Armstrong
    Twitter:
    November 21, 2016 / 9:53 am

    299.99 pounds

  253. jen s morgan
    November 21, 2016 / 1:43 pm

    £299.99

  254. Rachel Butterworth
    November 21, 2016 / 6:08 pm

    On the link it is £199.99

  255. Crystal williams
    Twitter:
    November 21, 2016 / 10:02 pm

    £199.99

  256. Elen douglas
    November 21, 2016 / 10:30 pm

    £299.99

  257. Nat J
    Twitter:
    November 22, 2016 / 7:58 am

    Currently showing £199.99 via that link

  258. Margaret Clarkson
    Twitter:
    November 22, 2016 / 10:20 am

    £299.99 is the value but the link shows an offer £199.99

  259. Fiona Wheater
    Twitter:
    November 22, 2016 / 10:21 pm

    its 299.99 but down to 199.99 , good saving :)

  260. Karl Foxley
    Twitter:
    November 22, 2016 / 11:28 pm

    £299.99

  261. Astra Coath
    November 23, 2016 / 6:33 am

    £299.99!! Would absolutely love this, need a new iron desperately. Lovely prize x

  262. Judith Allen
    November 23, 2016 / 5:21 pm

    It’s £199 saving £100 at the moment.

    • Judith Allen
      November 23, 2016 / 5:26 pm

      Oops, missed off the 99p there, should say £199.99

  263. November 23, 2016 / 9:10 pm

    199.99 with the current discount applied. It’s a shame so close to Christmas and 2 of my 3 daughters birthdays the same month or I would definitley have taken up the bargain price.

  264. Gabrielle Powell
    November 24, 2016 / 9:37 am

    £199.99 at Currys with the current discount

  265. kimberley ryan
    Twitter:
    November 24, 2016 / 11:21 am

    £199, as there is £100 off

  266. jo liddement
    November 24, 2016 / 3:47 pm

    It will cost to buy £199.99 which is on an offer down from £299.99

  267. Charlotte Moore
    November 24, 2016 / 6:23 pm

    £299.99

  268. Isabell Whitenstall
    Twitter:
    November 24, 2016 / 8:10 pm

    £199.99, because it is on offer

  269. allison sullivan
    Twitter:
    November 24, 2016 / 9:47 pm

    it is 299.99 but the link says 199.99

  270. bella bazley
    November 24, 2016 / 11:35 pm

    £199.99 great offer!

  271. Jayne Townson
    November 25, 2016 / 8:51 am

    Today it costs £199.99 as it has £100 off. Thanks for the lovely giveaway.

  272. Cheryl Price
    November 25, 2016 / 10:54 am

    it is 299.99 but the link says 199.99. thanks for a great competition

  273. Leanne
    Twitter:
    November 25, 2016 / 12:13 pm

    It’s 199.99 at the moment on Currys! A cool discount of £100 from RRP.

  274. Gwen Biviano
    Twitter:
    November 26, 2016 / 12:03 am

    What A Great Prize x

  275. Ann Skamarauskas
    Twitter:
    November 26, 2016 / 8:47 pm

    £299.99 but when I looked it was on offer for £199.99

  276. Jane H Shaw
    Twitter:
    November 26, 2016 / 10:21 pm

    It’s was £299.99 it’s now on sale for £199.99 Thanks

  277. Bobbie
    November 27, 2016 / 9:33 pm

    299.99. I would really love to win this, sad muppet that I am, as I would love to have a decent iron rather than the pretty rubbish one I have at the moment

  278. November 27, 2016 / 9:53 pm

    It’s £199.99

  279. Kirsteen Mackay
    Twitter:
    November 27, 2016 / 10:45 pm

    £199.99
    Save £100.00

  280. Sayeed Rahman
    November 27, 2016 / 11:28 pm

    £299.99

  281. michelle speight
    November 28, 2016 / 1:10 pm

    299.99

  282. Janet Birkin
    November 28, 2016 / 4:04 pm

    £299.99

  283. Christine Caple
    November 28, 2016 / 5:23 pm

    £199.99 (Save £100.00)

  284. November 28, 2016 / 7:26 pm

    You can get it with a £100 reduction, costing £199.99.

  285. hayley pemberton
    November 28, 2016 / 8:21 pm

    £299.99

  286. Shalene Hodder
    Twitter:
    November 28, 2016 / 9:26 pm

    £299.99

  287. Maureen M
    November 28, 2016 / 9:27 pm

    £299.99

  288. Mike Ward
    November 28, 2016 / 11:15 pm

    £299.99.

    Looks like a very effective piece of kit

  289. greig spencer
    November 29, 2016 / 5:59 am

    £299.99

  290. Jacqui Graham
    Twitter:
    November 29, 2016 / 8:02 am

    £299.99

  291. antony machin
    November 29, 2016 / 12:34 pm

    rrp £299.99 but available for £199.99 via the link

  292. Chris Andrews
    Twitter:
    November 29, 2016 / 12:41 pm

    it’s rrp is £299.99

  293. Sharon powell
    Twitter:
    November 29, 2016 / 1:14 pm

    It is £199 but worth £299 x

  294. Claire Jones
    November 29, 2016 / 3:06 pm

    It’s currently £199 but reduced from £299

  295. christine westlake
    November 29, 2016 / 5:10 pm

    £299

  296. STACY SORRELL
    Twitter:
    November 29, 2016 / 6:20 pm

    its £199 (reduced from £299)

  297. Ruth Davies
    November 29, 2016 / 8:23 pm

    £299.99

  298. Marie Evans
    November 30, 2016 / 12:17 am

    £199.99

  299. Leila Benhamida
    Twitter:
    November 30, 2016 / 9:57 am

    On sale for £199.99 at Curry’s

  300. Susan Trubey
    November 30, 2016 / 11:51 am

    £199 reduced from £299

  301. carole n
    November 30, 2016 / 12:30 pm

    £199.99 at Currys – reduced from £299.99

  302. Rebecca
    November 30, 2016 / 12:35 pm

    £199.99, currently reduced from £299.99. What a great giveaway!

  303. Sandra Oliver
    Twitter:
    November 30, 2016 / 6:24 pm

    £199.99 REDUCED BY £100 FROM £299.99 (ON CURRYS SITE LINK)

  304. Kerry Miller
    Twitter:
    November 30, 2016 / 7:26 pm

    £299.99

  305. Karen Hall
    November 30, 2016 / 9:25 pm

    £299.99

  306. James McLaughlin
    Twitter:
    November 30, 2016 / 9:47 pm

    £199.99

  307. Vicky Hawkins
    November 30, 2016 / 10:50 pm

    £299.99 reduced to £199.99

  308. Leanne Nash
    Twitter:
    November 30, 2016 / 11:17 pm

    £299.99 but there’s an offer on to save £100 so its £199.99 at the moment

  309. Rachel white
    December 1, 2016 / 1:45 pm

    £299.99 what a fantastic iron.. could really do with a new one

  310. adrian price
    December 1, 2016 / 7:14 pm

    £299.99

  311. Kat C
    December 1, 2016 / 8:30 pm

    Now £199.99 at Curry’s RRP £299.99

  312. Deborah Mackenzie
    Twitter:
    December 1, 2016 / 8:42 pm

    £199.99 reduced from £299.99

  313. Lynsey Buchanan
    December 1, 2016 / 9:06 pm

    Is on sale for £199.99 from £299.99

  314. Joy Dehany
    December 1, 2016 / 11:23 pm

    £299.99

    Thank you

  315. Nicola Dow
    Twitter:
    December 1, 2016 / 11:48 pm

    £199.99

  316. Karen Durrant
    Twitter:
    December 2, 2016 / 1:39 am

    Its £199.99 in the sale today on 2nd December 2016

  317. Esma Blackwell
    Twitter:
    December 2, 2016 / 5:17 am

    £199 in sale today

  318. Lauren Old
    December 2, 2016 / 8:15 am

    Was originally £299.99, currently on sale for £199.99

  319. Angela Paull
    Twitter:
    December 2, 2016 / 10:38 am

    The RRP is £299.99 but it’s on sale for £199.99

  320. Sarah H
    December 2, 2016 / 10:52 am

    £299.99

  321. Debbie Nichols
    Twitter:
    December 2, 2016 / 12:04 pm

    £299.99

  322. Melanie Southey-Hill
    December 2, 2016 / 1:47 pm

    It’s reduced to £199.99 from £299.99

  323. Imogen Richards
    December 2, 2016 / 4:22 pm

    £299.99

  324. Nicola Hoare
    Twitter:
    December 2, 2016 / 6:14 pm

    At the moment it is on offer of save £100 which makes it only £199, full price is £299.

  325. Sharron Page
    December 2, 2016 / 7:34 pm

    £299.99

  326. Joy Gordon
    December 2, 2016 / 7:48 pm

    £299

  327. Stev Rigby
    December 2, 2016 / 7:57 pm

    £299.99 but if you buy it from Currys you can get one for £199.99 (what a bargain)

  328. tracy sinclair
    Twitter:
    December 2, 2016 / 8:49 pm

    It was £299.99 now on offer for £199.99 x

  329. Kate Phillips
    December 2, 2016 / 9:26 pm

    £299.99 reduced to £199.99 – this takes things to a whole new level.

  330. Sarah S
    December 2, 2016 / 9:36 pm

    £299.99 (although was £199.99 (from 17/10/16 to 20/11/16!)

  331. Aida
    December 2, 2016 / 10:31 pm

    £299.99

  332. lynn neal
    Twitter:
    December 2, 2016 / 10:37 pm

    £299.99

  333. Unsa Akhtar
    December 2, 2016 / 11:07 pm

    £299.99. I would love to win this for my Mum! It’d make her life. And mine tbh. 🙃

  334. Charlotte Burford
    December 3, 2016 / 12:24 am

    Originally £299.99 but now on sale for £199.99

  335. Charmian Filewood
    December 3, 2016 / 1:13 am

    On offer at £199.99 just now

  336. Joanna Kasznicki
    December 3, 2016 / 2:07 am

    £299.99 but now on offer for £199.99 looks great

  337. Kathy Denton
    December 3, 2016 / 8:04 am

    Was £299 but just been reduced to £199 on 21st Nov!

  338. Milena
    December 3, 2016 / 8:32 am

    Amazing!

  339. Mary Baldwin
    December 3, 2016 / 9:09 am

    £299.99 is the price – expensive, but if it helps both to speed up the ironing and make it easier, must be worth it.

  340. Susan Sargent
    December 3, 2016 / 9:56 am

    £299.99

  341. Sarah Archibald
    Twitter:
    December 3, 2016 / 11:12 am

    It’s on offer for £199 at the moment.

  342. Amanda Botterill
    December 3, 2016 / 11:13 am

    £199.99 at the moment, reduced from £299.99

  343. Richard Wood
    December 3, 2016 / 11:40 am

    £299.99

  344. Frances Darvill
    December 3, 2016 / 11:58 am

    £299.99

  345. Rebecca Powell
    December 3, 2016 / 12:17 pm

    £299.99 reduced to £199.99

  346. Amanda Gregory
    Twitter:
    December 3, 2016 / 12:17 pm

    £199.99 today but the usual price is £299.99

  347. Danielle Mc
    Twitter:
    December 3, 2016 / 12:57 pm

    £299.99 but on sale for £199.99

  348. Martina Alban
    December 3, 2016 / 1:17 pm

    £299.99

  349. Lisa moore
    December 3, 2016 / 1:24 pm

    £299.99

  350. Judith Lightfoot
    December 3, 2016 / 1:33 pm

    £299.99 What a wonderful idea

  351. Laura Love
    December 3, 2016 / 2:00 pm

    £299.99

  352. Andy Craig
    December 3, 2016 / 2:01 pm

    £299.99

  353. Linda Hill
    Twitter:
    December 3, 2016 / 2:26 pm

    £199.99 (reduced from £299.99) as at today’s date 03/12/2016

  354. Rebecca Howells
    Twitter:
    December 3, 2016 / 3:02 pm

    Reduced by £100 to £199.99 from £299.99

  355. Angela Kelly
    December 3, 2016 / 3:22 pm

    It is worth £299.99

  356. Jessica Cook
    December 3, 2016 / 3:29 pm

    £299.99

  357. SARAH WILLIAMS-THOMAS
    December 3, 2016 / 3:34 pm

    £299.99

  358. sharon roberts
    December 3, 2016 / 3:53 pm

    £199.99 save a whopping £100 !!!!

  359. Ruth Preocanin
    December 3, 2016 / 4:11 pm

    299.99

  360. Roger Turbin
    December 3, 2016 / 4:20 pm

    £299.99

  361. Natasha R-M
    December 3, 2016 / 4:21 pm

    £299.99

  362. Kelly Hemmings
    Twitter:
    December 3, 2016 / 4:30 pm

    It cost £299.99 WOWZERS what a great prize 😃

  363. Alison Roome
    Twitter:
    December 3, 2016 / 4:38 pm

    It’s £299.99.

    maybe this would encourage me to finally tackle my ironing pile….maybe!

  364. Susan B
    December 3, 2016 / 4:41 pm

    Today it is shown as £199.99 save £100.00.

  365. Jill Fairbanks
    December 3, 2016 / 4:52 pm

    £299.99

  366. gemma middleton
    Twitter:
    December 3, 2016 / 4:55 pm

    It is currently £199.

  367. Rachel Low
    December 3, 2016 / 5:01 pm

    £299.99 Cheers! although today it’s at £199.99 x

  368. vicky beaman
    December 3, 2016 / 5:05 pm

    £299.99 :)

  369. Karen Dixon
    December 3, 2016 / 5:13 pm

    £299.99

  370. kim wallace
    Twitter:
    December 3, 2016 / 5:54 pm

    Normally £299.00 but 3/12 link showing £199.00 discounted

  371. Beryl Johnson
    December 3, 2016 / 6:49 pm

    £299.99

  372. Allan Wilson
    December 3, 2016 / 7:34 pm

    It is currently £199.99 (With £100 off)

  373. George Papadache
    December 3, 2016 / 7:51 pm

    299.99 pounds

  374. James Stenson
    December 3, 2016 / 8:06 pm

    £299.99

  375. sharon mead
    December 3, 2016 / 8:07 pm

    It is £299.99

  376. Donna Caldwell
    December 3, 2016 / 8:09 pm

    It’s £299.99

  377. Kristin Burdsall
    December 3, 2016 / 8:59 pm

    £299.99

  378. Caroline Blaza
    Twitter:
    December 3, 2016 / 9:04 pm

    £299.99

  379. Nikks381
    Twitter:
    December 3, 2016 / 9:11 pm

    £299

  380. Teresa sheldon
    Twitter:
    December 3, 2016 / 9:30 pm

    £299.99

  381. M Harvey
    December 3, 2016 / 9:32 pm

    £299.99
    Oh wow I have 3 kids this would come in handy

  382. Edward Hughes
    December 3, 2016 / 9:48 pm

    Hot!

  383. Jon Payne
    December 3, 2016 / 9:51 pm

    £299

  384. Petra Hora
    December 3, 2016 / 10:02 pm

    £299.99

  385. Martina Ritz
    December 3, 2016 / 10:02 pm

    £299.99

  386. Nadine Payne
    December 3, 2016 / 10:07 pm

    £299

  387. ashleigh allan
    December 3, 2016 / 10:17 pm

    £299.99

  388. Jayne West
    December 3, 2016 / 10:20 pm

    £299.99 but Currys are now showing it as £199.99

  389. Rebecca Drew
    December 3, 2016 / 10:45 pm

    £299.99

  390. Stuart Hemming
    Twitter:
    December 3, 2016 / 11:10 pm

    £299.99 looks like something out of Tron

  391. Nancy Bradford
    December 3, 2016 / 11:18 pm

    £299.99

  392. Jayne K
    Twitter:
    December 3, 2016 / 11:31 pm

    Currently £199.99
    Save £100.00

  393. L P Mulligan
    December 3, 2016 / 11:52 pm

    £299.99

  394. Monika Bascombe
    December 4, 2016 / 12:01 am

    £299.99

  395. Helen
    December 4, 2016 / 12:17 am

    From the link given, it’s £199.99, saving £100.

  396. December 4, 2016 / 12:46 am

    Worth £299.99 but on the link £199.99

  397. Harneet Farmahan
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 1:19 am

    £299.99, and on the link given its £199.99

  398. Jacqueline Chapman
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 1:21 am

    £199.99

  399. Hannah Wood
    December 4, 2016 / 1:36 am

    £299.99 link says £199.99

  400. Tilly
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 1:43 am

    Oops hit send accidently
    It’s supposed to be £299.99 but seems to be on offer at £199

  401. Debbie Hoare
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 2:12 am

    This would be a welcome upgrade on my old cheapie iron of 20+ years!

  402. Serena La Pietra
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 2:16 am

    £199

  403. Kelly Wheelhouse
    December 4, 2016 / 3:22 am

    £299.99

  404. Amy warwick
    December 4, 2016 / 3:29 am

    £299

  405. Jean Vaughan
    December 4, 2016 / 4:39 am

    £299.99, and I really, really want one now.

  406. Julie Wilson
    December 4, 2016 / 5:53 am

    It’s currently £199.99 but it’s usually £299.99

  407. Pauline Black
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 6:45 am

    £299.99

  408. Elisa Cartwright
    December 4, 2016 / 7:15 am

    £199.99 reduced from £299.99

  409. Rebecca roberts
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 7:24 am

    £199.99 but the normal prize is £299.99 sounds amazing!

  410. claire fawkner
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 7:46 am

    £199.99 reduced from £299.99

  411. Kim Lam
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 7:47 am

    £199.99 but it was £299.99

  412. Andy Fisher
    December 4, 2016 / 7:59 am

    £299.99

  413. Jason Tolliss
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 8:36 am

    £199.99 was £299.99

  414. Patricia Fraser
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 8:46 am

    £299.99

  415. Karen Richards
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 8:48 am

    £299.99

  416. Charlotte Hoskins
    December 4, 2016 / 9:02 am

    £199.99 (it’s save £100 at the mo)

  417. Collette Mackey
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 9:19 am

    £299.99 pre sale £199.99 at the moment

  418. wendy gordon
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 9:22 am

    £299.99 if it can guarantee not to leave black marks on a white shirt it would be worth it

  419. Michelle Wild
    December 4, 2016 / 9:22 am

    £299.99

  420. Geoff Hibbert
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 9:25 am

    Now only £199.99

  421. tamalyn roberts
    December 4, 2016 / 9:41 am

    its £299.99 xx

  422. Juli Savage
    December 4, 2016 / 9:53 am

    At the moment its £199.99

  423. Sue Pigg
    December 4, 2016 / 9:54 am

    £299.99

  424. lucy knight
    December 4, 2016 / 10:20 am

    £299.99

  425. Katie m
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 10:27 am

    Originally £299.99 but in sale at the moment so £199.99

  426. Vicki
    December 4, 2016 / 10:41 am

    It’s worth £299.99, but can be on sale for £199.99

  427. Dawn Underwood
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 10:47 am

    Only £199.99!

  428. Claire Davey
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 10:52 am

    it is £299.99 thanks for an amazing prize

  429. Karla Gold
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 11:00 am

    £299.99

  430. paul jackson
    December 4, 2016 / 11:07 am

    £199.99

  431. Laura Findlay
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 11:17 am

    It’s £199.99 at the moment. I would love one! x

  432. Miss Tracy Hanson
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 11:24 am

    Posting on 4 December and it’s £199.99 :)

  433. Rob Lawton
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 11:38 am

    £299.99

    And probably worth every penny…

  434. Charlotte Rawlins
    December 4, 2016 / 11:45 am

    £299.99

  435. sue mcdermott
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 11:49 am

    £199.99 at the moment saving £100

  436. Sandra Bald
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 12:07 pm

    £299.99

  437. Paula Cheadle
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 12:30 pm

    £199.99 because there is discount of £100.00

  438. Steve Miles
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 12:46 pm

    The BOSCH Vario Comfort TDS6080GB Steam Generator Iron is currently listed at £199.99 in the Currys website, a saving of £100 (origional price £299).

  439. Leanne Bell
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 12:50 pm

    £299.99 full price but currently £199.99.

  440. Laura Smith
    December 4, 2016 / 1:30 pm

    £199.99 on offer, usually £299.99

  441. Ioana Cristina Popescu
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 1:42 pm

    £299.99

  442. Gemma Found
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 1:47 pm

    £299.99

  443. Kerry Webber
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 2:11 pm

    £299.99

  444. HELENA H
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 2:11 pm

    £299.99, and on the link given its on offer for £199.99

  445. elizabeth ferguson
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 3:00 pm

    £299.99

  446. Victoria Prince
    December 4, 2016 / 3:27 pm

    £199.99 :) On offer now!

  447. James Travis
    December 4, 2016 / 3:58 pm

    £199.99

  448. Julie Camm
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 4:21 pm

    Normally £299.99 but on offer at £199.99

  449. dana
    December 4, 2016 / 4:21 pm

    £299.99

  450. Tammy Neal
    December 4, 2016 / 4:25 pm

    £299.99

  451. Jo Booth
    December 4, 2016 / 4:34 pm

    £299.99

  452. Dorothy K
    December 4, 2016 / 4:39 pm

    £299.99

  453. jackie curran
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 4:40 pm

    £199.99 , been reduced now

  454. Karen Howden
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 4:47 pm

    Reduced to £199.99 on the Currys website

  455. Ceirios Matthews
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 5:08 pm

    The Bosch VarioComfort iron Is £299.99

  456. jodie w
    December 4, 2016 / 5:19 pm

    £299.99

  457. Annalise ONeill
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 5:41 pm

    It was £299.00 but is now on sale for £199.00 fab competition thank you very much :o)

  458. Victoria B
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 5:54 pm

    £199.99 now (was £299.99)

  459. Chris Fletcher
    December 4, 2016 / 6:06 pm

    It is £299.99!

  460. DUNCAN BROWN
    December 4, 2016 / 6:13 pm

    £299.99

  461. Kerry Brearley
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 6:22 pm

    £299.99.

  462. steven Blake
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 6:28 pm

    £199.99, currently reduced from £299.99. What a great prize

  463. patrick b
    December 4, 2016 / 6:28 pm

    £299.99

  464. December 4, 2016 / 6:28 pm

    It is £199.99 now was £299.99

  465. carol boffey
    December 4, 2016 / 6:31 pm

    great prize thank you

  466. Sandra Jo Siddall
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 6:39 pm

    £299.99

  467. Tracy Dumper
    December 4, 2016 / 7:11 pm

    £199.99 on offer, usually £299.99

  468. laura stewart
    December 4, 2016 / 7:16 pm

    £299.99

  469. Amy Lambert
    December 4, 2016 / 7:50 pm

    £299.99

  470. Rebecca Alderson
    December 4, 2016 / 7:51 pm

    It’s down to £199.99 now!

  471. Lilly Anne Shayn
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 8:15 pm

    It’s priced at £299.99 😊 looks like just what I need 😍😍 Fingers and toes crossed x

  472. Oksana Fitzgerald
    December 4, 2016 / 8:33 pm

    It’s 199.99 at the moment on Currys! A cool discount of £100 from RRP

  473. Shirley A Evans
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 9:02 pm

    £299.99

  474. Debbie Preston
    December 4, 2016 / 9:07 pm

    It’s now only £199.99, saving £100

  475. Fiona jk42
    December 4, 2016 / 9:08 pm

    £299.99

  476. Dawn Samples
    December 4, 2016 / 9:22 pm

    It is worth £299.99 but down to £199.99 x

  477. kate m jones
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 9:24 pm

    It was £299.99 but its now on sale for £199.99 so £100 off :-) Bargain :-)

  478. Caroline Anne Bellamy
    December 4, 2016 / 9:26 pm

    £299.99

  479. December 4, 2016 / 9:27 pm

    299.99 (but it’s on sale atm for 199.99) my mother-in-law has one and my mum wants one for Xmas so this’d save me!

  480. Tammy Stevenson
    December 4, 2016 / 9:31 pm

    The RRP is £299.99 however it is currently on sale for £199.99. Such a a great saving!

  481. Cheryl G
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 9:37 pm

    Currently on sale for £199.99, but RRP is £299.99

  482. December 4, 2016 / 9:46 pm

    Ah so, so hope I win!!! Looks incredible and maybe I’ll iron!

  483. Angela Williams
    December 4, 2016 / 9:46 pm

    Currently on sale for £199.99, but RRP is £299.99

  484. CLARE GORST
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 9:50 pm

    £299 – I might actually enjoy ironing a bit more if I had one of these!

  485. Lisa Mcalley
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 9:52 pm

    A crazy £299. I have never owned anything so expensive

  486. Aaron Milne
    December 4, 2016 / 9:53 pm

    £299.99

  487. tammi nutting
    December 4, 2016 / 9:54 pm

    was £299.99 now £199.99 . looks amazing

  488. Marie Rule
    December 4, 2016 / 9:55 pm

    It is now reduced to £199.00

  489. Lorna-Jane Holland
    December 4, 2016 / 10:02 pm

    £299.99

  490. Emma Whittaker
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 10:02 pm

    On offer at £199.99 reduced from £299.99

  491. Adrian Bold
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 10:10 pm

    £299.99

  492. Francine Francois
    December 4, 2016 / 10:21 pm

    £299.99, but currently on sale for £199.99 :)

  493. December 4, 2016 / 10:34 pm

    Your blog states £299.99 but the link stated £199.99! Fantastic prize, I would love to win as I could not afford one myself as I am unemployed. Fingers and paws crossed x

  494. Sarah Russell
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 10:37 pm

    Its £299.99 but looks amazing! massive hater of ironing and hate shirts so anything that makes them easier to Iron is a massive yes please from me!. Thanks for the great review loved all the different settings and different cloths so much information. Have a Great Xmas x

  495. Emma Jones
    December 4, 2016 / 10:49 pm

    £299.99 🍀

  496. Anita roberts
    December 4, 2016 / 10:51 pm

    £299.99

  497. Ami Blackburn
    December 4, 2016 / 10:54 pm

    £299.99

  498. Sobia
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 11:07 pm

    £299.99

  499. Jacqueline Roberts
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 11:19 pm

    £299.99

  500. Sandra Charnley
    December 4, 2016 / 11:47 pm

    £299.99

  501. Marc Hedgley
    December 4, 2016 / 11:49 pm

    £299.99

  502. Brenda Wilkes
    Twitter:
    December 4, 2016 / 11:52 pm

    £299.99

  503. Marie Oldham
    December 4, 2016 / 11:55 pm

    £299.99

  504. A.E. ADKINS
    December 4, 2016 / 11:59 pm

    £299.99

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge